We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Robert D”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Meuble Villa Neve
Ranked #4 of 51 Hotels in Cortina d'Ampezzo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a week at the hotel - great position, very clean, good breakfast & most importantly helpful & friendly family running the hotel. We felt like we had made new friends by the time we left.
Would thoroughly recommend for anyone staying in this beautiful town.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Robert D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2017

Dear Robert, thank you for giving us the maximum rate, we are really glad to know that your stay at Villa Neve Hotel has been so beautiful and positive. It's the best thing for us to know that you felt like home, in a family because we want our guest to feel comfortable. We hope to see you soon again for a next trip in Cortina!
Sweet greetings from the whole staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 25 July 2017

Great family run hotel situated on the edge of the town. Quiet situation, with only the traffic noise in the morning (no problem for us)! good breakfast as well. There is a garage under the hotel, and a tip for motorcyclist (like us) you can go past the barrier to the parking -no need to ask for the barrier to be raised. Recommended.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Arrenigfawr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Dear Andrew,
we are so glad you would recommend Hotel Villa Neve! Thank you so much for all your kind words about our location, our ambience and our breakfast. We are happy you appreciated our services, garage included! Cortina d'Ampezzo and the surroundings are wonderful to discover on a motorbike: we are glad you had the chance to use it during your stay, and not worry about where to park it! We hope to see you again soon for your next holiday in Italy! Kindest regards from all of us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Excellent stay. The team was very freindly and helpfull. The atmosphere is lovely. They speak more than reasonable english It is close to the center of town. very good breakfast eith a wide varaeity. Free parking is a huge plus.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ofer M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2017

Dear Ofer, it is a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, in Villa Neve Hotel and to know that you found friendly and helpfull our staff. Thank you for letting us know that you liked our breakfast, we think that the best way to start the day is eating a good and various breakfast! Hope to see you again in Cortina we bring to you our kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2017

We stayed in Ciasa Gioèl, a separate house next to the hotel. The house is very clean and comfortable, and has 2 bedrooms, good bathroom, full kitchen, living area. All facilities of the hotel are available including breakfast and use of bicycles. The owners are friendly and go out of their way to make sure that their guests are comfortable and have everything they need. There are no laundry facilities, but there is an excellent fully automated laundromat 10 minutes away. The hotel is located on a cycle track, and caters particularly to cyclists. In our case, this accommodation was our base for a five day hiking vacation. The view of the mountains from our window was spectacular.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MontrealSusan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2017

Dear guest, we are glad to know that your stay at our Casa Gioèl left you highly satisfied; thank you for the compliments to the cleaning and the view, it's really fantastic see our mountains trough the window of the room! We are happy to know that you noticed and appreciated our friendliness and care, we want to have all our guest spent comfortable holidays. We hope to see you again for the next occasion; meantime please accept our kindest regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

This hotel had a great location a few minutes walk to the main street of Cortina. It was also easy to reach with a car and had a garage. The room was clean but pretty small but we did not come to Cortina to stay in the hotel room. It was perfectly ok staying. The bed was a bit soft though but as we stayed only one night it did not bother us. WIFI worked well. The breakfast was fresly made and good. Summarized it was no luxus but practical and good value. No complaints.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hiihtopummi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Meuble Villa Neve, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2017

Thank you for your kind words following your stay at Villa Neve Hotel. We are so glad to read that we met your expectations and to know that you appreciated our central location and service. Thank you for the compliments aabout our breakfast, we are glad to know that you liked it so much! Please come and visit us again soon!
Our kindest regards from Trento.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cortina d'Ampezzo hotels
0.7 km away
Hotel Natale
Hotel Natale
#2 of 51 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
432 reviews
0.2 km away
Ambra Cortina Hotel
Ambra Cortina Hotel
#6 of 51 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
172 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Aquila
Hotel Aquila
#8 of 51 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Hotel Olimpia
Hotel Olimpia
#41 of 51 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
209 reviews
0.6 km away
Cristallo, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa
Cristallo, a Luxury Collection R...
#1 of 51 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
452 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Montana
Hotel Montana
#11 of 51 in Cortina d'Ampezzo
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Meuble Villa Neve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Meuble Villa Neve

Address: Via Franchetti Barone 18, 32043 Cortina d'Ampezzo, Italy
Region: Italy > Veneto > Province of Belluno > Cortina d'Ampezzo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Ski-In / Ski-Out
Hotel Style:
#1 Ski-In / Ski-Out Hotel in Cortina d'Ampezzo
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cortina d'Ampezzo
#12 Family Hotel in Cortina d'Ampezzo
Price Range: RM 530 - RM 1,005 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Meuble Villa Neve 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Cortina D'Ampezzo, the Hotel Meuble Villa Neve is a simple and family run hotel and is the ideal place where to spend a nice and relaxing holiday. The warm and comfortable atmosphere will welcome you and accompany during the whole stay and will let you feel like at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Meuble Villa Neve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Meuble Hotel Neve
Hotel Meuble Villa Neve Italy/Province Of Belluno, Veneto

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing