We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (691)
Filter reviews
691 results
Traveller rating
537
124
20
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
537
124
20
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 691 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018

We went back after some years and the hotel provides still outstanding service and takes care of the guests. From the "animazione" to room cleaning. Especially the room cleaning is excellent. Coming back from the beach the room looks as it would be the first day. This makes the difference. The entire team is friendly, very experienced and professional. Great Job to the entire Team!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RobertoD1900
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourPromeTeam, Direttore generale at Family Hotel Promenade, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2018

Dear Roberto D, we are grateful for this stunning review and, most of all, for sharing your opinion about us here, with everyone! It’s a great pleasure for us to become aware of the fact that you have found the same thoughtful service of some years ago. Thanks for recognising and appreciating our entire team and our way of looking at things: our guests must feel at home with us.
Enjoy your summer!
Best regards! Your Prome-Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel is really organized for families with kids.
You can find all facilities including dedicated menu for children.

The beach is just a step away in front of the sea street.
A bit expensive but it worth for the money.

Recommended

Date of stay: July 2016
1  Thank vitowedge
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourPromeTeam, Responsabile reception at Family Hotel Promenade, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Dear Vitowedge,

thank you for your nice words! These are the best reward for our efforts..
We'll try every day to improve our offer!!

See you next time @ Promenade!!

Ciaoooo

Your PromeTeam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile

It's absolutely the best place where you can get together simplicity, friendship and tranquility for your family. What you need for your summer vacation...you have there!
Nice rooms with sea view, excellent cooking, clean beach and useful pool in a green area. The service is efficient and kind. We spent 10 days extremely appreciated. Let's take that as a suggestion to have your best summer on Adriatic side.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nello C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
YourPromeTeam, Responsabile reception at Family Hotel Promenade, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2016

Dear Nello C.
In three simple words you sum up our philosophy and we are really happy to know that your holiday was perfectly spent. Hope to have you as our guests for the coming years, so stay tuned and have a nice time.
Bye from Hotel Promenade team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2012

We(two adults) booked at at last minute and arrived ad 8pm. Although very busy at the moment, we were in our room in 5 minutes. Nice and comfortable room, with balcony facing the sea and the mountain. The restaurant is very good, the beach service perfect. All the staff very friendly and helpful. I'll definitely go back.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank luigivincenti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 August 2009

We (two adult and one child) have stayed at Family Hotel Promenade two times. First time July 2007 and second time July 2009. It's the perfect hotel for families with children in all ages. Both time we had full board, which is really good and a chance to taste a board variety of Italian food (inclusive specialities from Abruzzo). The kitchen is even recommend by Michelin. The staff (many of them is from the Frignani family) is very friendly. Many of the rooms have a fantastic view to the sea. The beach is wide and with very find sand - one of the best beaches we have been to in Italy.

Date of stay: July 2009
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CopenhagenCoccinella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews