We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The lovely pool  with space for soaking the sun
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The lovely pool  with space for soaking the sun
Our residence with the pool and a little garden to take the sun our fully equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
14 reviews
The lovely pool  with space for soaking the sun
Our residence with the pool and a little garden to take the sun
our fully equipped kitchen
the  entrance with terrace and BBC
The fully equipped kitchen and dining room
details of the kitchen
details of thekitchen
the living  room with balcony
detail of the living room with ceiling fan, air conditioning and balcony with barbecue
the main doublebed room
double beds room with balcony
The  northen balcony from  our double bed room
the balcony from the doublebed room
the main double bed room with balcony
Our bathroom with shower and  washing machine
the twin beds upstairs with air conditioning
the new bathroom upstairs
TV sat, DVD and relax area upstairs
the new TV SAT and DVD
Twins beds upstairs
Relax area upstairs , TV sat and DVD
The lake views from  the terrace upstairs
one of the single bed upstairs
relax area upstairs
Single bed upstairs
detail of the large room upstairs
Our nice residential complex
the promenade  of Lazise with restaurants and shops
The  castle scaligero  of Lazise
detail of the living
one single bed upstairs
shower upstairs
our library for you
Sunset at the fisher's boats of  Lazise
The Porto of Lazise
the little terrace
Gift
The  nice piazza of Lazise with free wifi
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lazise, Province of Verona, Veneto

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Maria O
Carrigaline, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Apartment”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This is a great apartment with lots of space. It's in a quiet area, approx 15 mins walk to Lazise and maybe 20 mins walk to the beach. Spotlessly clean, everything you need in the kitchen, lots of hot water for the showers, Marisa very helpful when needed.

The pool was great, had it to ourselves most of the time which our 13 & 16 year old loved. Don't go here if your children want to meet other children on holidays because chances are they won't.

It's within walking distance of shops, restaurants and bars in Lazise. We had a car so we did a couple of bigger grocery shops in Famila in Peschiera. We also drove to the beach just because it was so hot and carrying all our beach 'stuff' was no fun!

I would have given it 5 stars if the towels were better quality, we got no change of linen after a week but that wasn't a big deal as there is a washing machine in the apt. Also there is no a/c in the downstairs bedroom but there is a fan. It was high 30's the full 2 weeks we were there so a/c would have been lovely, our 2 girls had it upstairs!

If you are looking for an alternative to a campsite for an extremely relaxing holiday on the shores of lake Garda I would have no hesitation in recommending staying in this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KarenET22...
Bangor,N.Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 4 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Very spacious, spotlessly clean & well equipped. Having the upstairs part was great for our daughter giving her lots of space & her own bathroom. The balcony at the front gets the sun all day while the rear balcony off the bedroom offers a some shade. The pool is lovely and not too deep so safe for children & we had it to ourselves quite a lot. There are sun beds provided by the apartment. The apartment is in quiet area about 15 mins walk down the main road to the centre of Lazise which we thought was the nicest town on the lake with a lovely promenade & lots of good restaurants & shops. There are also restaurants & a supermarket on the road into town (10 mins walk). There is a bus stop 5 mins from the apartment with buses going all along the eastern shore of the lake about every 30 mins. We did not have a car & found the public transport reliable & easy to use visiting Garda, Bardolino, Malcesine, Sirmione and Venice using a variety of buses, trains & ferries. The owner was very helpful & promptly replied to any questions. The apartment has everything you would need but we found that our uk/european adaptors did not fit the electrical sockets. Not a huge problem as we were able to buy one locally. We had a great holiday here & would not hesitate to stay in this apartment again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARHEL
1 review
“Good value for money”
Reviewed 21 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

The appartment was very nice and clean, although the appartment was quite different to what is pictured. Additionally the two bathroom doors were transparent, and needed to be covered with towels when in use. This was not really idea for a group of friends, but perhaps would be suitable for a family. The two bedrooms were spacious and enough room for 6, two double beds upstairs; one of which was a sofa bed. House was spotless upon arrival and well equiped. The pool was clean, although not used a great deal by the other appartments. Marisa was friendly and provided details of the surrounding area. It was close to Lazise and we made trips into both Verona and Venice. Public transport was quite unreliable so would recommend hiring a car. Overall I would stay here again as the general standard of the property was exceptional. Would recomend staying here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alistair...
Nottingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Good Quality Accomodation - made for an enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 10 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

A very enjoyable stay, apartment well equipped and 15-20 minutes (albeit hot) walk from centre of Lazise in a quiet location. We liked the fact that the apartment has 2 balconies, so you have a choice of shade or sun. Marisa, the owner was very nice and helped to recommend local places to eat & visit. La Boheme was a favourite restaurant 2 minutes away, although busy on Friday & Saturday. The swimming pool is clean & inviting and although shared by up to 10 apartments is not heavily used, so you can usually find a time of day to have it to yourself. The only minor criticism about the apartment was that the air-conditioning is restricted to one (upstairs) bedroom and the downstairs double room relies on a fan. However, all-in-all good value for money, well equipped and a good location on one of the nicest towns on Lake Garda.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of property
Liked least: Lack of wifi
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TracyLynM...
Appledore, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Well equiped apartment in beautiful Lasize”
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

The apartment is very well equipped and clean. The pool is adequate for a quick splash to cool you down but not lots of space around it - however, not many people seem to use the pool so this is not a problem. The pool is at the end of the block of apartments in a row of three blocks so one disappointment may be the lack of privacy as you look onto other peoples' balconies on both sides. Air conditioning unit is on the top floor only although there is also a nice big fan that you can move to where ever you want it. Lasize is a 15 minute stroll from the apartment and we loved a restaurant just down the road from the apartment on the road into Lasize. Brilliant place to use for easy access to Gardaland and Movieland.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and how well equiped the apartment was
Liked least: Very overlooked
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing