We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
    US$92
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    8piuhotel(Lecce)
    US$144
    US$107
    Hotels.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    US$125
    US$115
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    US$105
    US$91
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Breakfast included
    US$82
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Expedia.com
    View Deal
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (358)
    Filter reviews
    358 results
    Traveller rating
    249
    82
    17
    8
    2
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    249
    82
    17
    8
    2
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsmedieval towerspecial eventsevent spacestory bookbig partiesroom was a bit smalleggs omelettesold townmiddle agesminute walkbeautiful hotelbeautifully restored buildingsmall numberamazing showercommon areaslocal delicaciesjacuzzi bath
    Filter
    Updating list...
    22 - 27 of 358 reviews
    Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

    If I could give Torre del Parco more than 5 stars, I would. We have stayed at a lot of charming, unique boutique hotels, but this ranks as one of our all time favourites. There are so many areas of this property that you can just kick back and relax. Very serene. The rooms are large with so much character...ours had a high, vaulted ceiling with a huge chandelier. Breakfast was an unexpected surprise...I did not realize it came with the room...it was plentiful and compleat with local delicacies.
    It is also well located, just outside the historical centre.
    This would be a stunning venue for a wedding. Thank you Serge for all that you have done to help us make this a memorable stay!

    Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    Thank Susan N
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 August 2017

    We stayed here for one night in August as part of a 3 day break and just loved it. We had a beautiful suite, just off the reception area. It was HUGE with one of the most amazing bathrooms I've ever seen in a hotel. The history of this place is incredible, and the finish of the decor is superb.
    The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was simple buffet style but plentiful and fresh, and the breakfast courtyard area is delightful.
    The location is great - just a short 5 minute walk and you are right at the gates of the historical centre of Lecce.
    There is no direct parking here, but there is on-road parking right outside at just 2Euro for 24 hours , so it's no bother.
    Overall, I would highly recommend this beautiful hotel.

    Room Tip: They are all lovely
    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank WhereUBin
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 9 August 2017

    We stayed here for two nights. The hotel has lots of character. Our room was huge, although without any view. We would have loved the hotel to have had a pool! It feels more set up for events than individual stays. Friendly staff.

    • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Jonathan M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 July 2017

    Words cannot do this amazing castle justice. We stayed here for our wedding anniversary and were blown away by the quality and charm, the owners have clearly have left no expense spared. Our room was to die for with a real sense of quality complimenting the almost medieval ambience. Extremely comfortable huge bed, amazing shower and well stocked (fairly priced) mini bar with effective a/c.
    Breakfast was top class with a wide choice ranging from cereal to cheese to cakes, not to mention local delicacies and a welcome egg station. All enjoyed in the beautiful shaded courtyard.
    Staff were top class and a special mention to Sara who could not have been more helpful in suggesting places to visit and eat in the stunning Lecce, just a 10 minute easy stroll from the castle, not to mention making us feel very special. Parking easy just a minute away for just €2 a day. Only 9 rooms, book here and you will not want to leave!

    • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank Markcall
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 1 July 2017

    This "hotel" only has a few rooms, so book early. The property has been beautifully restored to host grand events. Our room was large, with a nice terrace, but fairly simple & plain in decor compared to the grand rooms of the castle.
    Breakfast lovely...in a courtyard full of flowers. Easy walk down a shaded road to the historical center of this lovely Baroque city.

    • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
      • Location
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    1  Thank sstj
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews