We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$201
View deal
Expedia.com
US$201
US$180
View deal
SAVE US$21
Hotels.com
US$201
US$180
View deal
SAVE US$21
PricelineUS$201
TravelocityUS$180
CheapTicketsUS$180
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (249)
Filter reviews
249 results
Traveller rating
203
41
5
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
41
5
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the hotel is perfectly located perfect location perfect stay skiing mountains village sauna
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 249 reviews
Reviewed 27 December 2019

The hotel is perfectly located and very close to the ski lifts. We upgraded to the suite and it was worth the extra money. The room has a sauna which we used 2 times after skiing and a very comfortable bathroom with separate shower and bath. In the future, we will definitely book this hotel again when we are in Livigno.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Volke29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niccolog507, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2019

Dear Mr. Volke29,
thank you for your nice review and for choosing our Hotel Larice for your winter holiday!
It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guests and we really hope to see you soon!
Our special suite with sauna are perfect to enjoying the winter days in Livigno, there is nothing better than a sauna after a day of skiing!
We send you our warmest regards and looking forward to welcome you again for your next ski holiday ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

This is for sure the best hotel at Livigno resort. Accommodation, food, location, staff are perfect. Very good place to spend holidays or weekends. For sure I will be back many times.
Really love this place :)

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy_Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niccol_m491, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2019

Dear 542tomaszk,
thank you for your kind words!

It's always a pleasure to have you as our guest.
We're looking forward to see you again, we hope will be really soon!

Our warmest regards from the whole Larice Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2019

It is the second time in Livigno staying at this place, and we were very satisfied with accommodation, breakfast, dinner, location, and service. I dont have too much to comment because everything was great, newly renovated, rooms spacious modern, decorated with wood, food is great and one of the best restaurants for dinner to have sth else then typical Italian food which you can find in many places. Thx for everything,we plan to repeat next year as well for skiing.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Gulnurica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla M, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2019

Dear Mr.Gulnur,
Thank you very much for your kind words, we are glad to have been there for you for two times!
And thank you for your trust, we are looking forward to welcoming you again,
best greetings from the whole Larice Team and see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2019

Great location (on the main street, walking distance to the ski lift), clean and comfortable, friendly staff, wifi works well, good breakfast, nice ski storage area, free parking. Overall, a great experience.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank gjasonbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla M, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019

Thank you Mr. Gregoryjasonb for describing our Hotel in such details!
We are really happy to hear that our guests appreciate all our service!
Looking forward to host you really soon here at Larice.
Best regards from Livigno!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2019 via mobile

Excellent location in the beginning of the pedestrian zone and close to the ski lifts. Easy access by car.

Very friendly and welcoming staff makes it special. Nicely decorated modern rooms and a very good restaurant!

We’ve fallen in love on our first stay some 4 years ago, and since then Larice has been our first choice whenever we return to Livigno, summer and winter! Just can’t get that feeling anywhere else!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank samhoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Camilla M, Direttore at Hotel Larice, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2019

Dear Samhoya, thank you for the beautiful words and for spending your time to review our Larice****.
We are really happy to have fidelity guests as you and to be always you first choice!
Looking forward to welcome you again, we are sure that next time will be for a mountain bike tour but maybe you can find a few days to enjoy our cross country slope again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews