We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
Destinia.com
FindHotel
Prestigia.com
StayForLong
Trip.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
258 results
Traveller rating
188
68
0
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
188
68
0
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 258 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2020 via mobile

Hotel is really nice. Stuff are so friendly. Rooms are nice and clean and with a nice balcony. The breakfast is really good with lots of variety. They have a nice pool the water is so hot and a jacuzzi outside. The wellness area is nice. They have a really nice large fitness room.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Cri3553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2019

We spend two nights at this very nice hotel in Livigno. Two of us lived in the new part of the hotel and two in the older part. Both rooms were very nice. The new room was slightly bigger. The comfort of the beds were not that good. Each time my partner turned in the bed I woke up because of the very very soft bed.

Breakfast was extra ordinary. They had everything, from fresh orange juice, pancakes, dougnuts, fresh cut fruits and when I asked if I could get a soft boiled egg, they made that for me.

Spa area was really nice and they have a very large fitness area.

Room tip: Ask for a room in the new part of the hotel
Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Christina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019 via mobile

We are coming to Livigno for ski holidays for a number of years. Tried several hotels as we thougt there is always something better. This hotel was recomended by our friends and they are coming there repeatedly. We tried and also booked for next year. Location is perfect, spatious rooms, clean, perfect spa, great brekfast and friendly staff. See you again in 2020.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank ratkom964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2018

Review is slightly overdue. Our stay was in Sep. But I did not forget our stay. Great hotel with every detail in all areas of the hotel. Services was gentle professional and very discreet and not cold.
We found this hotel by chance. No advance booking contacted the hotel directly one day before and book our room. No additional charge for brining our dog which was great.
Hotel was prefect. Rooms was a good size with all the details to attention from room lights and bathroom amenities.
The hotel has a pool and a spa. It is small but beautiful. The pool has an internal area and a automatic sliding door which leads to the external part of the pool. Really cool !
Tried the massage at the hotel which was good price acceptable.
Breakfast was the best. Very high quality with hot and cold choices. Fresh orange juice available with the orange juice presser and a superb coffee machine which make prefect cappuccino.
Really enjoyed our stay. Hotel was small but it has every luxury of a big hotel which I find even better and more cosy.
Will definitely recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank ItalyAmico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

Just back from a week of ski in Livigno and so happy that I chose Francesin Hotel. Everything was just great:nice and warm rooms, very clean. Breakfast was just great, great Spa and just outstanding staff.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank tom p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews