We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
StayForLong
Agoda.com
Booking.com
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (89)
Filter reviews
89 results
Traveller rating
82
7
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
82
7
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 89 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

Roberta Alpine is one of the most comfortable hotels we have ever been to. This charming boutique hotel situated right in the middle of Livigno’s shopping street is brand new and spotlessly clean and maintained. The views from our room were breathtaking. The breakfast is of very high quality featuring a wide choice of local sweet and savory products as well as fresh fruit every day. There is a spa with sauna and steam bath - essential for skiers. The owners are very sympathetic and try to make things best for you all the time. Overall, I can’t think of something that we did not enjoy in this beautiful and comfortable hotel. Well recommended for anyone!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Dimitar87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2019

Family runs this hotel with heart and soul and all guests could feel this. Fabuoulous rooms, parking in garage, ski storage room. Exceptional breakfast with regionally made products and homemade pastrys.

Room tip: Suita prestige is the best.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sonja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

Perfect small boutique hotel.
Marco is very dedicated owner. Very nice, clean, Cousy hotel with fabuoluous hospitality. Perfect location. Excellent breakfast.
I hope we will back next winter.
Thank you Marco for wonderful days.
Zdenka

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zama64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MarcoBormolini, Proprietario at Hotel Roberta Alpine, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2019
Google Translation

Grazie, siamo felici che abbiate trascorso le vostre vacanze invernali
nella nostra casa e che tutto sia andato bene.
Saremmo molto felici di rivedervi l'anno prossimo.
Saluti
Marco

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2019

Nice little family run hotel. Perfect location for skiing in Motolino and only a short busride to Carosello. Nice spacious rooms. Spotlessly clean. Perfect breakfast with very special regionally made products. Lots of restaurants at walking distance. All the buses are for free so you just hop on and off. Both our rooms had beautiful mountain view...even from the bathroom. Very good ski storage room.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2018 via mobile

The hotel is situated 5min walking from the ski lifts and close to all the best shops. The family who runs the hotel is extremely friendly and involved. The breakfast is really exceptional. The spa with the sauna and steam room is worth a visit after a day skiing.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pieterindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews