We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ideal location for slopes and shops”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel La Pastorella
Ranked #43 of 79 Hotels in Livigno
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

The hotel is very well positioned in the centre of town. It's an easy walk to the gondola or to the bus stop if you are heading for Mottolino. It's also very convenient for the abundance of shops too. The rooms are adequately equipped and l certainly slept very well there. Breakfast is excellent, a very wide range of choices, which set me up well for a days skiing. I would agree with others concerning the friendliness of the staff and owner, I couldn't fault them. I had a very good week at this hotel and would be very happy to stay there again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
Thank emnjnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (121)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 121 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2017 via mobile

This was our second time in Hotel La Pastorella and I am sure we will come back. The location is great, middle of the shopping area, very close to the ski lifts. Good selection for breakfast, very delicious dinner. We had to choose our dinner during breakfast, out of 3 starters, 3 main courses and 2 deserts. Staff was very nice. Rooms are clean.

Stayed: February 2017
Thank Cukijeti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017 via mobile

may only be rated 3 star... but value way above that. awesome service. breakfast great, dinner great, restaurant great... i really cant find much to fault. dryer fitted ski lockers that work with room key, central livign friendly helpful owner. free wifi. i will visit again. lovely time.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank pietermarais
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2017

I have stayed at La Pastorella with my husband and kids for the third time during January 2017 and yet again is was a wonderful time. The bedrooms are clean and equipped with everything that you need, yet what makes this place special is the people that work there.

We were greeted by the owner as if we were long lost friends and the waiters all remembered us from previous visits. They treated our kids like royalty - I would recommend this hotel to any person traveling with a family.

Breakfast is a spread of everything and a hot breakfast as well. The restaurant is fantastic and their pizzas and risotto are to die for!

It is located right in the middle of town with excellent proximity to the ski lifts and ski hire.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the first or second floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank HSdP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Hotel La Pastorella for a week. It was great value for money, delicious breakfast, extremely friendly staff and perfect location. I will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone going to Livigno. Photo of view from hotel room.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled solo
Thank Yolande L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Livigno hotels
0.3 km away
Hotel Alpina
Hotel Alpina
#28 of 79 in Livigno
564 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Francesin
Hotel Francesin
#17 of 79 in Livigno
179 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Alpi
Hotel Alpi
#15 of 79 in Livigno
280 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Crosal
Hotel Crosal
#25 of 79 in Livigno
176 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Concordia
Hotel Concordia
#10 of 79 in Livigno
483 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Spol - Feel at Home
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel La Pastorella? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel La Pastorella

Address: Via Plan 330, 23030, Livigno, Italy
Region: Italy > Lombardy > Province of Sondrio > Livigno
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 79 Hotels in Livigno
Price Range: RM435 - RM1,472 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel La Pastorella 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel La Pastorella reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing