We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
44
94
57
24
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
44
94
57
24
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017

Giving this hotel an overall rating as poor might be a litle harsh. But honestly... This is Livigno - and you can do much better. We spent one night during a motorcycle trip in the alps. And we only spent 7-8 hours in our rooms - sleeping. It was clean - the standard was simple, and you can see that there are lots of guests with skiing equipment there during wintertime. The hotel was ok really. Clean an just ok - nothing fancy. The receptionist didnt understand a word english or german. Not that it was a big problem. We did get the beers we ordered.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
Thank J B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017

Very nice hotel of Saint Jane chain! We were located in another building just one block from the main building. The Japanese Suite!!! beautiful!!!!! enjoyable, with a great decoration, very comfortable, white linen, great bathtube, a very good breakfast and a warm and gentle staff. Parking included!
Just accross both train stations : italian and switzerland. the best location for visiting this nice city and taking the Bernina Express to Saint Moritz!!!!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fernandocE9816AZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2017

This hotel is the perfect place to stop if you are arriving on the Bernina Express train. Compared to the prices in Switzerland it is a great value and within walking distance of the old town and church.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peggy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2017

the appartment was perfect for a group of 4 people. unfortunatly we haven't had glasses or cups or anything in the kitchen, but the fridge was ready to use. we liked the skiroom but never found the sauna hot.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juerg S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2016

Central location in town.Comfortable staff, good shower.Staff in hotel pleasant and helpful. Breakfast okay. Would not recommend hotel restaurant for evening meal- we got hopeless service and found the quality of food pretty ho hum

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 500Chris500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews