We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$94
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$94
View deal
Trip.com
US$93
View deal
Hotels.comUS$94
Expedia.comUS$94
eDreamsUS$94
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
127
103
11
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
103
11
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ski room mottolino lift sauna location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 246 reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2019

Good location with easy access and own parking. Friendly and helpful staff, good food.
If only the bathrooms were more "up to date". Otherwise, the rooms were cleaned and towels changed daily - which was not actually needed ;).

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank remuscalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019 via mobile

Best service,very tidy hotel,food is excellent and staff is very friendly. Hotel is very cosy at the heart of Livigno. Not very far from shopping centers and ideal for morning and evening walks. Would highly recommended it!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tncassar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2019

We were there one week, 3rd time and will go next year too. The staff was always open for our questions, very polite and kind. Hotel and location is beautifull, food and wine sort is really great, 100% satisfaction, recommend for everyone who loves relax, ski mountains and good wine and food.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Passenger30994180708
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2019 via mobile

I had a great time here, the staff is very helpful and welcoming, any issue I had, never related with my stay there, they helped me solving it quickly. I’m glad I stayed there and would totally go back. Last but not least, food is great!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Davide B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018

Room may seem tight one and a bit old fashioned but the friendly staff and the humility of the owners absolutely compensate the mod of the rooms. The breakfast is a good short of typical continental self-service one, the dinner is coming with four courses: salad-buffet, Italian style of starter, main course and desert.
The location is almost next to the lift running along the Giorgo Rocca piste, thatsay's from door to seat in the lift is 5 minutes.
There is a sauna, max. for 4-5 person.
Getting to the village centre is about 20 minutes walk, but bus-lines (red and yellow) good options and are free of charge for ski-pass holders.
The pistes are very wide and there is no crowd on slopes nor at the lifts.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Circus_Pygargus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews