We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
129
30
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
129
30
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

I read all the best about this place and i have to tell, it's bloody well! All staff was so friendly and kind, service perfect, breakfast delicious, price nice, location good, ski bus stop right at the hotel and heated ski boots and gloves in ski storage, that was really amazing! We can choose one from three rooms after our arrive, cause the hotel wasn't too much busy, our stay was in the end of winter season. Anyway, everything was perfect.
All staff helped us with informations which we needed, nothing was problem.

We recognize people who work business with love. We are looking forward to this hotel again. Thank you.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 503hanka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raffabomba, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Cristallo, responded to this reviewResponded 19 August 2017

Dear Hanka,

thank you for choosing our Hotel :)
Hope to have you again like our guests

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017

It is the first time that my husband and myself visited Livigno, and staying at this hotel, with it's friendly staff and excellent location made our holiday even more memorable. It is located within walking distance to the city centre (lots of shops - tax free - and café/bars/restaurants) and has a bus stop just in front of the hotel for the local bus service (included with the ski pass) to the slopes at Mottolino and Carossello 3000. There are some nice blue slopes (for beginners like myself) with a ski school at about 5 min walk from the hotel, and the ski storage room is excellent (heated boots and dry gloves in morning make a lot of difference!) and accessible from the garage access. The breakfast included a continental breakfast buffet , also the waitress offered to prepare various kinds of omelettes and coffees. The evening meals were varied and of very good quality. I would recommend the Hotel for its convenience- close enough to town to walk to the local amenities - and the excellent staff. Looking forward to going again!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 01Marcia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raffabomba, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Cristallo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2017

Dear 01Marcia,


thank you so much for you beautiful review!
Your feedback is very important for us.

Best Regards from Hotel Critallo

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

This place is a bit on the upper side of my personality and likings. Yet I was never felt inadequate. Location is perfect. Everyone and i mean everyone on the staff is super welcoming and nice. Rooms are great. Breakfast and dinner are top notch. My stupid yet charming friend forgot his ski shoes on a bus. The owner drove him and made sure he got it back. Again this place is nicer than your parents home : ). Book it!

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Adam P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raffabomba, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Cristallo, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2017

Dear Adam P,

thank you so much for your kindly review and compliments!

Hope to see you again

All the best from all of us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017

First time skiing and really didn't know what to expect accommodation wise.....The Cristallo was just fantastic, major plus being the warm welcome feeling we had throughout our stay, a previous review captured it perfectly "The service was excellent .. the professionalism of a large hotel but with the intimacy of a small family ran business"......nothing was too much trouble for the owner and her excellent staff. The rooms were comfortable and warm, the bathrooms well equipped, the food was top class and Olliy's Bar was the bizz !!!...Great holiday, so glad we booked this fab hotel !!!!.........Geoff and Lisa & Geoff and Jill

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Geoff H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raffabomba, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Cristallo, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2017

Hello Geoff H,
thank you so much for your kind review :)

See you soon!
All the best from Hotel Cristallo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located in the center of Livigno. Great location. Within walking distance to pedestrian area with many shops, cafes and restaurants.
Rooms are clean and cosy. Big bathrooms. Very nice breakfast.
Staff is very helpful and kind.
They accept pets.
Downstairs there is a good steak restaurant

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jolanta Č
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
raffabomba, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Cristallo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2017

Hello Jolanta,
thank you so much for your kind review :)

Hope to see you again!
All the best from Hotel Cristallo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews