We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$203
US$163
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$82
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Disio Resort(Marsala)
Free cancellation until 01/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$112
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Case Vacanze Signorino Resort(Marsala)
US$101
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$249
US$91
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$106
US$103
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (221)
Filter reviews
221 results
Traveller rating
213
7
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
7
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssicilian experienceamazing placethree nightsmasalapaulohomemadegardentrapaniaddress
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 221 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2014

Dai Siciliana is a precious gem, hidden in the neighbourhood of Marsala. Paola and Paolo make you feel at home the minute you arrive.
A wonderful giro del giardino (an oasis of fruits, vegetables, shady places to rest) by Paolo and the superb cooking of Paola, make your stay a feast never to forget.
Annemie and Patrick

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Annemie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Our accomodations here were tasteful, comfortable, and the best we had while visiting So. Italy for 5 weeks. Paolo and Paola were so kind and helpful with everything - places to visit, restaurant recommendations, ceramic factories, incredible meals made by Paola, great conversations, tours of their gardens etc. You couldn't ask for more! We hope to return for a week stay in the near future.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Dennis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2014

Like staying with family members who you like...Paolo and Paola were so warm and welcoming. The place is hard to find but worth the search. It is quaint, clean, comfortable and has Wi-Fi and some English channels downstairs. The food was special as were the basket weaving and cous cous making lessons. Paola made at least two freshly baked treats each morning. On St. Joseph's day she had the special pastry and cannoli. Hers were great...not too sweet. We had dinner with them all three nights because it was that good... that convenient ...and that comfortable. Paolo's English was just fine. What Paola lacked in English she made up in warmth. She taught us how to make the cous cous the old-fashion way with my husband's hands-in ( not on ) help. They had a restaurant in Rome for 38 years and they know how to treat guests. Paolo's baskets are beautiful. He cuts his own materials from his garden and cuts, whittles, strips, designs and weaves his own pieces of art. The B & B is not near enough to walk into town. You will need a car. However, we were out from after breakfast until just before dinner and stayed in in the evening with them. Try it...you will love it unless you are looking for ultra- luxurious, impersonal hotel-like atmosphere. Each room has its own t.v., bathroom with shower, and theme. What else does one need?

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cmc292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2014

Paola and Paolo know that the secret of a memorable travel experience is the personal touch. They were, by far, the warmest and most welcoming hosts we have met in Sicily, or for that matter, anywhere in Europe or North America. The B&B is located in a beautiful garden setting on a hill just a few minutes from the old City of Marsala and the salt windmills along the coast. We had a lovely room with a terrace looking onto the garden with the city and sea in the distance. Breakfasts were truly extraordinary, beyond our wildest expectations (Paola is an accomplished chef who teaches courses on Sicilian cuisine). Paolo has excellent English skills and extensive knowledge of the region. Together, Paola e Paolo provided a truly priceless experience, a window into the heart and soul of Sicilian culture. If you are driving, please email Paolo so you can program the exact coordinates in your GPS. Our Garmin Nuvi could not locate the place based on address.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Stuart K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

Our family was on a tour of Sicily and stayed for 3 nights. The accommodations were excellent. We had 3 rooms on the second floor with a private living room, dining room including a fireplace. You could not ask for a more accommodating host and hostess.
The home cooking provided ranked at the top of our meals in Sicily. This B&B is much more than a place to spend the night.
Pablo e Paola are simple the best.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank larryf310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews