We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
12
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2018

My family and I came to the villa.
It's an amazing place- we felt like we were in heaven.
Everything was perfect starting with the parking area, the staff, the rooms, breakfast, the swimming pool-everything.
All the things I will say will not describe even half of what I feel.
Had the best time of our lives.
.Waiting to come a.s.a.p!!!!!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank איריס ב
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We found this wonderful home through an internet search. It is a bit of a drive to the coastal attractions so a car is necessary.
Great host, and very helpful getting you familiar with the area. Immaculate home with three bedrooms and a private, peaceful garden with great views of Capri from the bedroom decks.
The beds were very comfortable, and clean.
I would definitely return to this home in the future!
Here are a couple of night time photos. The place is amazing!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Brad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for a small and peacefull place to stay at the Amalfi coast then Villa Caprile may be just what you are looking for. We visited Caprile with 2 older children in May and were positively surprised by the hospitality of Raffaella. We rented an appartment for 4 persons. Very clean, spacious and well-furnished. Each bedroom had its own bathroom and airco. Wifi is good although coverage not everywhere equally strong. The outside area is very tastfully furnished. Pool is small but fits its purpose. Not fenced and therefore not suitable for small children (which is why Villa Caprile mentiones it is not suitable for children). Breakfast is very good. A cappuccino or espresso is served. Fresh fruit and orange juice. Wide variety.

From Villa Aprile, Sant’Agata is a few minutes away. Some good restaurants including Lo Stuzzichino and Mimi. And San Alfonso which has 2 Michelin stars. Towards Termini some very doable hiking trails. Sorrento at 15 min. Positano at 12 km but heavy traffic and took us up to an hour. Same goes for all trafic from/to Napoli and Pompeii. Take a train or boat. Or just stay at the Villa and relax.

Thanks again Raffaella for your efforts and hospitality! See you next time!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bartr949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Very friendly hosting, clean rooms, excelent italian breakfast, clean pool and garden with lot of tree. Enough place for parking, perfect comfortable detals f.e. charging place for all kind of phones in the garden :-)

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Quest584830
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

We had a fabulous week at this amazing villa in September 2017. The views were amazing, the apartment immaculate and the breakfast had absolutely everything you could need. Add to this the most amazing hosts and staff who were all so helpful which really made our stay wonderful.
A car is necessary and there are good restaurants in the local towns, with wonderful walks around this lovely part of the Sorrento Peninsula but if you want to totally relax you will not really want to leave this idyllic villa.

Room tip: All rooms are wonderful
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank supee42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews