We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
388 results
Traveller rating
183
112
39
26
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
112
39
26
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews antipasti pasta slow food farm to table wedding celebration amalfi coast busy tourist excellent driver stayed for four nights amazing restaurant local produce olive oil rooms are basic cooking class overlooking the sea half board food and wine
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 388 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2018

THE BEST FOOD IN THREE WEEKS IN ITALY! (and there is a great deal of good food in Italy - but this is the best)

Great place to 'chill out' after busy tourist cities and sites.

The granddaughters 10 and 12 loved the cooking class.

Most accommodating staff - special mention to the waiter who looked after us each night.

Half board rates are a great choice and they will recommend an excellent driver/tour service,

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank AJItaly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luigi07, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria Terranova, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Guest,
all the Fattoria Terranova thanking you for your satisfaction rating and for having perceived the passion we put into what we do.
We hope to have you here again.
A warm greeting
The Ruoppo family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

I attended a group dinner with around 100 people. Authentic Italian food that we saw how it was prepared. Beautiful place and location overlooking the sea. Did not stay in the hotel. Good Italian experience.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rojappan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luigi07, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria Terranova, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,
all the Fattoria Terranova thanking you for your satisfaction rating and for having perceived the passion we put into what we do.
We hope to have you here again.
A warm greeting
The Ruoppo family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2017

This is not a true Agriturismo. It is a restaurant with rooms in an off site house (2) switchbacks away. Yes there is a vegetable garden located nearby, however No farm flavour. The rooms are quite stark with few accessories.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank whittakerjulian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Second time staying at this wonderfully rustic place. The food is out of this world, made with fresh local produce, good quality wines and friendly staff always willing to help. Views to die for and in easy reach of all the usual tourist destinations. Love it here so much! Do not expect pristine, high tech plushness, this is as I say a rustic country place to stay but so very worth it.

Room Tip: Basic, clean and fairly comfortable, need more pillows!
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luigi07, Proprietario at Agriturismo Fattoria Terranova, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Dear Guest,
all the Fattoria Terranova thanking you for your satisfaction rating and for having perceived the passion we put into what we do.
We hope to have you here again.
A warm greeting
The Ruoppo family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

Wonderfull place. Helpfull staff. A little bit comerciel., so not so intim.
The houses/appartments has grate views with overlooking the mediterrenean Sea........
Good breakfast, specially if you like cakes...! (8 different).
Not so many animals to see.
Bus stops nearby. Lovely town Sant agata sul due golfo...........

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Christian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews