We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$101
US$95
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$143
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$94/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$71
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$79/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Plaza(Mestre)
US$121
US$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Mary(Campalto)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Antony Hotel(Mestre)
US$108
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$123
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
US$89
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$94
B&B.it
View Deal
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
65
18
8
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
65
18
8
3
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

The owner gave us a map and lots of information about the Venice how to get there. We stayed in a beautiful apartment with a big eat in kitchen, own bathroom and nice sleeping room. Great evening atmosphere due to the timber rafters! The bus station is seconds away from the apartments and the buses to Venice are oft. We had a great stay and will come back for sure!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CApostol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2014

My girlfriend and I stayed for three nights during the carnival in Venice, and i am so glad we chose to stay here. The apartment was beautiful with a big bedroom, a big living room/kitchen and a bathroom. Also, it was very stylish, really not like your ordinary tourist apartment. The surrounding area is also beautiful, a huge estate with gardens, narrow paths and best of all completely quiet. The owners were also very helpful and we had a lot of questions concerning the carnival. And it is just 20 minutes by bus. All in all, it is a beautiful experience and exactly what we needed.

Room Tip: If you are a couple, apartment NO.10 has a HUGE mirror opposing the HUGE bed, so go for it :D
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ivan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I don't know where to start from beginning to end it was a disorganised mess. We booked a two bedroom apartment with no second bedroom and asked for an additional bed to help matters and it never came. They double booked us for one night so we had to find alternative accommodation. All the airport transfers that were booked by the hotel never turned up (its the owners second business). What was suppose to be a relaxing break for us and our partners who had been cycling in the Dolomites turned into a very unpleasant experience. The thing that topped it for me was that they did not care at all and were very very rude. Not geared up for tourists at all. There was one girl in the office Gioia who did try to help and was very pleasant but unfortunately the management were very unpleasant. If you want a pleasant weekend without having to argue your way through it with people who just don't care do not go. They also have industrial gardners come round at 7am in the morning to wake you up!

Room Tip: All rooms are noisy because of the industrial gardners in a morning and when they say 2 bedrooms and an extra bed in the lounge they mean a double bedroom and a bed settee in the lounge.
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SSSprint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Stayed for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed the whole stay. The apartment was very large compared to the very cramped hotels found in Venice.The fresh fruit on arrival was a nice touch. The swimming pool and grounds were a perfect place to relax away from the bustle of Venice.
In terms of location, the bus stop is right outside the door and the bus journey to Venice itself is about 20 mins. The Auchan supermarket is a nice 10 min walk away. The city centre of Mestre is a good distance from the apartments and I would recommend using the free bicycles provided by the property as there is no bus service back after 11pm and taxis are hard to come by. By the way, Mestre offers some better and cheaper dining experiences than in Venice.
The staff at Moro Lin are very friendly and the lady at the time of check-in had good English and was very informative. The free transfers from the train station were also a great bonus.
However, there were some small areas which could do with some improvement. Some of the fixtures were a bit dated or broken, the (free) internet connection was weak, the shower was luke warm and we had to request new towels.
However, all in all I would recommend the apartments as a very good base outside of Venice which could be a great if a few minor adjustments were made.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nacho5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

My daughter and I stayed for two nights. Other people told us "You have to stay in Venice", but I am so glad we didn't! We would have had to pay so much to stay in a small room in Venice, here we had a whole apartment! It was only a 15 minute bus trip into Venice ( the bus stop is right outside the villa), and I felt we had a better experience because of it. Lorenzo (the owner) was so helpful, giving us directions and helpful information. It was nice to come home after a busy day in Venice to relaxing surroundings and birds singing in the trees. Would thoroughly recomment it.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lorraine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews