We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean rooms, great full board restaurant, directly at sea with beach club”
Review of Hotel Byron

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Byron
Ranked #29 of 135 Hotels in Milano Marittima
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Rooms are good and clean with fridge and airco we had nice room front sea view, you can use beach club and take a bike for free, we had half board but hotel also has full board restaurant where you can choose your menu for the next day, drinks included. Owner luigi and family are nice people and staff is excellent ! Hotel is nicely situated all things to do are within range, we will surely come again

Room Tip: Choose front sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jc W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Byron, responded to this reviewResponded 17 September 2015

Thank you very much for choosing the Hotel Byron, we are pleased that every facility offered by the property has been up to your expectations.
Fresh and tidy rooms, appetizing cuisine and polite and friendly staff: we are grateful that you underlined our strengths on this influential website.
Therefore, we hope to see you again next year and in the meantime we are sending you a warm greeting from lovely Milano Marittima!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (381)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 381 reviews

Reviewed 7 November 2014

Highly recommending this quiet, centrally located hotel, which is 1/2 block from the charming main square in Ravenna. The room was comfortable, spacious enough, very clean, pleasant, and the staff was extremely nice. Breakfast was very good, served in a very pleasant room. Within walking distance of many sights and good restaurants for lunch and dinner.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 384SHD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Byron, responded to this reviewResponded 10 November 2014

Thank you for your kind words following your stay at Byron Hotel. We were so glad to read that we met your expectations and you found our service and the general ambience of the hotel to your liking. Please do come and visit us again soon.
Our kindest regards from Milano Marittima.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2014

I was fine to spend a night in the Byron Hotel, and that I may stall my motorcycles in the garage, Diner and Breakfast was also Ok. Next time when I passby I go back to the Hotel, I had a great time there.

Room Tip: Rooms on the sea side
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Benny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Byron, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2014

Dear Benny, thank you very much for your recent visit at the Byron Hotel and for writing a such beautiful review. We are happy to know that your short stay was ok and we really hope to host you again in the near future, maybe for a longer holiday.
Kindest Regards from Milano Marittima.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

I went to the Bayron Hotel Friday night before going to the Pineta Club. I arrived at 22.30 and the Hotel’s owner was very kind and hospitable. He helped me to find a park next to the Hotel and explained all the services. The room was not too large but full of every services (including heaters because the weather was very cold!). The position of the hotel is marvelous, directly on the beach. Every rooms have a balcony with sea view. I could leave the room at 10.45 (rather 10) and the breakfast was nothing special but large.
For the position and the cleaning I recommend this Hotel if you are looking for a beach quite holidays.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SunnyDay_103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Byron, responded to this reviewResponded 6 May 2014

Thank you very much for your kind words following your recent stay with us at Byron Hotel. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you enjoyed all the facilities and service we provided you with. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Kind regards from Milano Marittima.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Just arrived from great family holiday in Italy in Milano Marittima.We stayed for second time in the same hotel- Byron hotel, which is the best hotel with it´s location and meals, you get there with full board. I can say, hotel is just on the beach, only beach club Peperittima with cafe is between hotel and the beach.Next to this beach club is another one-Holiday Village(with big great swimming pool)You can choose one of them and there you have your place on the beach:-)Recommend Holiday Village because of the swimming pool and better animation program.
There are also so many attraction for children right on the sand near the beach club.It is about 10minutes walking to the city center, this year we could use small train, which stops just about 50metres from hotel and took us to the center-for free:-)Hotel offers many activities, it cooporates with some companies, which offers your some activities for free-playing tennis, visit of Butterflies house and more...On the roof of the hotel is a whirpool and a small swimming pool, as well as sauna and fitness room.See view from the room is amazing. Hotel offers great rich full board, very friendly personal and service. Recommend room with see view:-)Amazing family holiday!!!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yahudka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena S, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Byron, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Thank you very much for choosing our Hotel Byron for your stay in Milano Marittima and for writing a such beautiul review. It's a real pleasure for us to understand that you enjoyed the hotel, the location and all the services offered.
We are very glad that you appreciated the room with sea view and that you liked our restaurant.
We Look forward from hosting you soon for a new holiday and take the occasion to extend our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Milano Marittima hotels
7.9 km away
Hotel San Giorgio
Hotel San Giorgio
#11 of 135 in Milano Marittima
378 reviews
7.9 km away
Hotel Solemare
Hotel Solemare
#5 of 135 in Milano Marittima
531 reviews
7.8 km away
Hotel Majestic
Hotel Majestic
#4 of 135 in Milano Marittima
819 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.8 km away
Bellettini Hotel
Bellettini Hotel
#2 of 135 in Milano Marittima
589 reviews
7.1 km away
Hotel Franca
Hotel Franca
#19 of 135 in Milano Marittima
130 reviews
7.6 km away
Hotel Perla Verde
Hotel Perla Verde
#27 of 135 in Milano Marittima
441 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Byron? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Byron

Address: Traversa XI di Via Pineta 22, 48015 Milano Marittima, Cervia, Italy
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Ravenna > Cervia > Milano Marittima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 135 Hotels in Milano Marittima
Price Range: RM 271 - RM 851 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Byron 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Byron is a small 3 stars hotel superior situated directly on the beach, far away from crowded roads but, at the same time, close to the centre of Milano Marittima (approximately 700 m, 15 minutes by foot), and offers a quiet and relaxing atmosphere. Its family management creates a warm and comfortable environment and let you feel like at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Byron reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing