We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Palace Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hotel Globus(Milano Marittima)
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aurelia(Milano Marittima)
US$166
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MarePineta Resort(Milano Marittima)
US$537
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Le Palme(Milano Marittima)
US$115
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Hotel Gallia(Milano Marittima)
US$129
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Torremaura(Milano Marittima)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellettini Hotel(Milano Marittima)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mazzanti(Milano Marittima)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Franca(Milano Marittima)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Koko Hotel(Milano Marittima)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (416)
Filter reviews
416 results
Traveller rating
265
113
29
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
113
29
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshire bikesmakes you feelbreakfast buffet isluxuryclaimbeachmaitre
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 416 reviews
Reviewed 14 January 2017 via mobile

We had a spacious junior suite with seaview on a higher floor, very comfortable bed, clean room and a small balcony. Breakfast buffet is with something for everyone : healthy fruits, wonderfull pastries, your cheeses and a variety of cold cuts with a capucino worth the trip. The highlight is their newly renovated beachclub - done with great taste and excellent beach beds. There's also a cute beach restaurant. Friendly staff. Closed garage under the hotel. Luxury for an affordable price and great to go with kids.

Milano Maritima is a beachside village under the pine trees, it is trendy - plenty of hip stores and a zillion great restaurants. You should try this.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Fijnproevertje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2016 via mobile

I book this hotel for my wife's anniversary . The hotel has a U shape , and most of the rooms have sea view with balcony . The staff is friendly and they send some time with us to change the rooms . The room is regular size I would say , I little small for a 5 star hotel . I truly think that amneties are like a 4*+ maybe . TV not working , but I did not care I did not report . AC was quite a problem because first night it was starting and stoping by itself , and produced some noise along that . We did not need the AC during the night but we could not stop it because it would restart again by it self after 10 min . We decide to totaly unplug it from electricity . THe hair dryer was not working , but they immediately replace it . THe hotel is build 10 years ago . It has a private beach in front , very easy to acces , and very nice . They organise buffet lunch , which is very good and tasty . The beach is clean , the sun beds are good . THe price for beach lunch buffet is 35 per person . Sunbeds are 40 Euro / day /person
The staff of the hotel is friendly and we had a nice experince with HOTEL PALACE in Milano Maritimo

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Ionut C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed 2 nights. The hotel is gorgeous with splendid rooms quite uncommon for the area giving that the sand usually affect carpets and marbles. Breakfast is also great with a large buffet and tables outdoor or indoor. The service is corteous and excellent. It also have a private beach.

Overall, a great place if you want to be in this lication but with style

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Giuseppe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay at the Palace Hotel. Staff and facilities were great. However, the food was a little average at times.
Easy walking access to Milano Marittima and Cervia.
Played tennis at the Maria Pinnetta tennis club 2 minutes walk from the hotel.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Julian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

The Palace Hotel is incredible! It's beachfront and centrally located in the heart of Milano Marittima. The hotel features full range of amenities, including pool and spa. What separates the Palace Hotel from other hotels in the area is its excellent customer service and providing a cool environment to hang out. I would absolutely stay here again!

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BIG_VINX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews