We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place!!!”

Pineta restaurant bar
Ranked #19 of 180 Restaurants in Orbetello
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$32
Cuisines: Italian, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed 21 July 2018

Because of this restaurant, we decided to spend another summer holydays there. Even if you are traveling nearby, it is worth to come for lunch or dinner. Simple and authentic. No pizza – great chance to taste Italian cuisine. Delicious pasta. Seafood - astice forever! Tiramisu is lovely. But if you are lucky and there is Baba offered, take it - it is awesome!!! What I love the most about this place is the atmosphere. We felt like we were staying at the home of friends! Big thank you, Gennaro and the team, for making (the 2nd time!) our vacation unforgettable!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Александра К
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gennaro P, Direttore at Pineta restaurant bar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2018

Thanks very much for the beautifull words you spent for us, your feedback will help us to grow up and be better, hope to see u all again next year to make you try other italian’s speciality.
Grazie e ciaooo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

I could give a mile long review but i would probably not find enough words to describe all the dishes in an adeguate way, so i will only confine myself to a simple compliment... lovely place friendly, helpful and nice staff
Gennaro is the best!

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank marikat89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 24 August 2017
Google Translation

Gentili Marika e James grazie per fermarvi qui ogni volta che ne avete l occasione. See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pineta restaurant bar also viewed

 
Albinia, Orbetello
Orbetello, Province of Grosseto
 

Been to Pineta restaurant bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing