We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveller rating
447
125
18
12
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
447
125
18
12
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor partial view family room pastries third floor amalfi coast no elevator perfect location amazing views highly recommend this hotel family run stayed for nights would definitely stay here again beautiful hotel breakfast was included half way small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
186 - 191 of 603 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2016

We had an amazing time in Positano! Hotel Reginella was beautiful and our room had the most spectacular views of the town (mountain and bay). We highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to Positano. Also, the hotel staff are very friendly and helpful.

Room tip: ask for a with a balcony
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank leon w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

It's a authentic place to stay the family owned hotel is an experience the building is well kept and very clean the tips for restaurants are authentic they keep well away of tourist traps that are many in town we had a wonderful time. Choose a sea view room is well worth the money

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Barcelona090
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016 via mobile

Upon arriving at the Reginella Hotel, we were greeted by the friendliest staff! A family run business, the service was fantastic. Definitely recommend a sea view room- the view is breathtaking.
Directly opposite the hotel is the bus stop and he stairs into town and to the beach- very convenient.
We will definitely be returning one day soon. It was magical.
Matt & Aly

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank a_lanning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Amazing hotel run by an mazing family! Friendly, helpful and always with a smile on their faces. This hotel supaced all expectations and the view from our room was simply stunning. Clean, tidy, beautifully decorated and the staff / family are just the best people you could meet.

Room tip: Best view of Positano
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dom H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

I stayed at hotel Reginalla for two nights during my Positano trip. It is located in a very convenient position, clean and the staff was very helpful and welcoming. I would not hesitate to stay there again for my next trip to Positano.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alev A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews