We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel San Giorgio(Sauze d'Oulx)
US$83
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Assietta(Sauze d'Oulx)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel K2(Sauze d'Oulx)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Petit Bed & Breakfast(Sauze d'Oulx)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Relais Des Alpes(Sauze d'Oulx)(Great Value!)
US$638
US$62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Biancaneve(Sauze d'Oulx)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Case Vacanza Perron(Sauze d'Oulx)(Great Value!)
US$107
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Serendipity Hotel(Sauze d'Oulx)
US$94
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Hermitage(Sauze d'Oulx)
US$504
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Reviews (129)
Filter reviews
129 results
Traveller rating
78
33
8
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
33
8
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstoastiessoupminibus driverweeks skiingmain coursehamplenty of hot wateryogurta great weekevening mealpastarooms are comfortableevery morningbar areaminute walkfriendly hotelskis and boots
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 129 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

Back again for new year Feels like coming home to our favourite Italian hotel. Food fabulous rooms great as ever Gigi always 5 minutes away

Very different as snow was scarce. We skied quite a bit on the slope that was open which was steep and kept well by the pisteurs Most of the middling skiers went to montgenevre so we had no queues ski school was open and we'll run on limited pistes

We also walked in the gran bosco, hired bikes and Enjoyed the sunshine

On the way home we aught the train to the airport. Took a while but very cheap and easy

Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
Thank xxxyxxyyyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

Booked this hotel because it was cheap and cheerful for a weeks skiing with a group of friends. Everything met our expectations until we were told about Gigi, the hotel shuttle bus driver, he was never more than 5 minutes to collect you from anywhere and was always around in the morning to take us and our skis to the main ski lift. I honestly think the holiday wouldn't have been the same without him there to help!

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
2  Thank Emma W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2015

From the first moment I stepped inside Park Hotel Gran Bosco I felt like I'm in a familiar place, felt comfortable about asking the staff anything and they helped me with everything I needed. Stefano was very friendly and I discovered many Romanians working there and making us feel like home. Our room was facing the back of the hotel so every morning I woke up and felt so happy seeing all the snow, the forest and the bright sun. Grazie Stefano, Alexandra, Gigi (the driver) for your professionalism and dedication.
In conclusion, our trip was about: ski, party, excursion around the area, good food, good people, memorable moments! I wish I will return to this wonderful place!

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rroana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2015

we have stayed for a week in gran bosco hotel, and we had a really great time. we've been in a ski trip, but the snow layer was really thin, dispite all this gran bosco hotel made our trip, the staff was really great, i can say that alexandra helped me a lot ( even after i left, i forgot my ID, so she shiped it back to my country ). food was really good, with few small exeptions ( we had a bad tiramisu :D ). hey, if it is to cold in the room you can ask them to supply with extra blankets, and one more usefull thing, they have a spa room in the basement, but you have to ask them in the morning so they will have enough time to prepare it.

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sepiloiu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2015

Got back yesterday from a skiing holiday booked through Inghams. Had to write to tell you how brilliant the hotel is. The whole atmosphere, the staff, the location are wonderful and the food was brilliant. On top of this to have our own chauffeur in Gigi was the icing on the cake. Would recommend it to any and everybody!

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
6  Thank Graham C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews