We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice rooms and lovely staff”
Review of Hotel Centosedici

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Centosedici
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Terracina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 April 2014

I stayed in this hotel last weekend with a big group of friends as we were in Terracina for a wedding. The staff was very welcoming and helpful, 4 of us arrived quite late (around 11 pm) and the other friends were already sat for dinner, we could just join them without any problem. Also I worked as a receptionist myself and I know how confusing it can be when this many people (I think we had booked 8 rooms) come in all at once and try to get them in the right rooms. Also we were all over the place of excitement :p The lady at the desk was so superfriendly and never lost her patience. Thank you for that :)
The pizza I had was delicious and also the others enjoyed their meals.
Rooms was very nice, spacious and clean. Oh and the amount of mirrors was veeeery convenient when we were all getting ready for the wedding! Bathrooms very modern and spaceful too (loved the rainshower). Location is awesome, right next to the beach.
Thanks again for your hospitality and care!
Ci vediamo I hope!

Room Tip: I don't know which room it was but it was next to room 24, it has a jacuzzi on the huge balcony...
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank plieni1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (242)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Centosedici
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

17 - 21 of 242 reviews

Reviewed 14 December 2013

Excellent location, service and hospitality. Couldn't ask for more from Gino and his professional staff. Clean, comfortable and fairly priced rooms located steps from the sea. Independent inn keeping as it should be. Gino has already picked out our room for our next stay. Don't think about it, just book and enjoy!

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Vtrain1441
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2013

Hotel 116 is the perfect place to stay while visiting south Lazio; we stayed for 3 nights, at the beginning of November. It lies on the splendid promenade of Terracina, only at few paces from the beach. Some of the rooms (surely number 18), show wonderful sight on the Tirrenian Sea, with the characteristic shape of Monte Circeo that you can easily recognize on the right part of the horizon. Terracina is a nice big town near the coast of South Lazio. It is situated in the centre of a vast area which is very interesting to visit. Besides beautiful beaches, you can see nice medieval towns in the region, both along the coast (Terracina itself, Sperlonga, Gaeta) and in the inside territory (Sermoneta, Fondi), medieval castles (Sermoneta), ancient abbeys (Fossanova, Valvisciolo), beautiful gardens (Ninfa, in the top ten of the most beautiful gardens in the world), archeological areas and museums (Sperlonga and Terracina), woods and green areas (Circeo, Ninfa).
Our room was small but clean (number 12). Furniture in our room was old fashioned and there was no chair but the bathroom was perfect. The rooms of our friends, all located on the first floor, were all better than ours. The staff was very friendly and careful to the guests’ needs (if you decide to book, ask to speak with Daria, who is at the reception only in the morning or in the early afternoon).
In the restaurant of the hotel we tried a very good pizza. At breakfast there is a great variety of food which you can choose from (both English and Italian breakfast).
Good value for money, at least in low season. We’ll certainly come back to Hotel 116, any room will do, except from the room number 12.

Room Tip: Rooms with sight over the sea are on the same side as number 18
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank supermarcaben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

It was our second staying in the hotel. Now we lived at first floor. There are private balcony and even refrigerator. Everything was perfect.
Special thanks to Sara for the trust in case our booking, for helping us with renting the car.
Special thanks to Daria for her total support in all matters and especially for the daily Italian lessons!
Special thanks a young man, unfortunately I forgor his name, who pinked us up to hotel and from the hotel to train station.
We will be recomend the hotel for our friends.

Room Tip: The best rooms are on the second floor
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victor_1961_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Centosedici it's magic ,the people the best,Gino ,the food always great and the service first class we love this place the hotel,the beach,the restaurant ,the people that work really hard everyday and theydo a fantastic job,this is are only place we will go.thanks to all team at centosedici.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Walter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Terracina hotels
1.1 km away
Albergo Mediterraneo
Albergo Mediterraneo
#8 of 13 in Terracina
181 reviews
0.8 km away
Poseidon
Poseidon
#2 of 13 in Terracina
248 reviews
3.6 km away
Hotel Acquasanta
Hotel Acquasanta
#3 of 13 in Terracina
150 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Hotel Torre del Sole
Hotel Torre del Sole
#6 of 13 in Terracina
308 reviews
1.6 km away
Grand Hotel L'Approdo
Grand Hotel L'Approdo
#4 of 13 in Terracina
169 reviews
1.9 km away
Grand Hotel Palace
Grand Hotel Palace
#12 of 13 in Terracina
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Centosedici? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Centosedici

Address: Viale Circe 116, 04019, Terracina, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Province of Latina > Terracina
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Terracina
Price Range: RM275 - RM630 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Centosedici 2*
Number of rooms: 12
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Centosedici reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing