We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious sweets”

Pasticceria Peccati di Gola
Ranked #1 of 12 Dessert in Tropea
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 30 October 2018 via mobile

We have visited this bar already twice, while in Tropea. The desserts are delicious, best we have tried, also coffee is great. We can absolutely recommend this place. Hope to come again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank snoopy30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (327)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 327 reviews

Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

Best fika in my life. Visited every day on my vaccation. She even served us extra. Leaving happy!!

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Karin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018

Amazing cake and pastry shop/cafe. Very friendly service, excellent pastry and cake.
Great cappuccino.
You must try if you visit Tropea

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank purple_cheryl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018 via mobile

Amazing sweets, excelent coffee, absolutely wonderful service!
The staff is friendly, and so are the locals that take breakfast here. We receive lots of sweets from the house.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank peteraL371LV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2018

The very best Sicilian cannoli and pastries this side of Sicily. So good in fact that I drove up to Tropea from Zambrone on the way to the airport and picked up a decadent parcel of cakes heaven to take home, OK so I had to have one for the journey, and one at the airport while waiting, and a couple on the plane !
This chap really knows how to make cakes.
Met a lovely man at the bar (which is very clean by the way) who spoke great English as he had married an English Teacher from Hampshire so had a great little chat with him about how renowned this Pasticceria is. Such a small world.

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jasonpiers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pasticceria Peccati di Gola also viewed

Tropea, Province of Vibo Valentia
Tropea, Province of Vibo Valentia
 
Tropea, Province of Vibo Valentia
Drapia, Province of Vibo Valentia
 
Tropea, Province of Vibo Valentia
Tropea, Province of Vibo Valentia
 

Been to Pasticceria Peccati di Gola? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing