We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
eDreams
US$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Destinia.com
Agoda.comUS$72
StayForLong
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
268
144
53
12
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
268
144
53
12
10
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 487 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2019

Beautiful hotel with beautiful views. Staff are wonderful. Hotel has two restaurants and staff and chefs are brilliant we met two of them one called Prakash and second called Ram they both go out of they way to help you and fill home and if got requested out of menu they try to get. Wonderful staff thanks again.

Date of stay: February 2019
1  Thank Kiran P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 July 2019

Great facility with the Sea as your back garden--own private beach with recliners.
room was spacious and clean but a little dated.
reasonably priced but food could be better.However , enjoyed the stay

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Noel H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2019

Located directly on long stretch of beautiful beach>
staff was helpful and kind.
nice breakfast and coffee in the morning.
owner was a fantastic guy!!!
highly recommend.
travelled from Vancouver Canada.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank bmart5
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2019

We stayed in the Rio late May. The Hotel and bedroom facilities are immaculately clean and comfortable but a little dated.
Bedroom was spacious, with comfortable beds and a nice balcony overlooking the sea.
Bathroom facilities were fine with a great power shower.
The team managing the Hotel were absolutely delightful and helpful in any way possible.
The Hotel backs onto a beautiful private beach with facilities for the guests.
The weather was poor whilst we were there but we still managed lovely walks into Vasto Marina which is well served with restaurants and bars.
A twenty minute walk uphill takes you to the beautiful old town of Vasto.
We loved the Rio which is extremely competitively priced.
We hope to visit Vasto again and stay at the Rio

Date of stay: May 2019
1  Thank patricia s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 April 2019 via mobile

Room had a beautiful view of the beach! As it was low season we practically had the place to ourselves... can’t imagine how great it would be in the summer! Staff was very accommodating and we were even sent on our way with a delicious bottle of the local wine! We will definitely be back!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank WanderlustLove8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews