We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Owner, Beautiful Stay”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Vasto
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Agriturismo Arkadia
Ranked #7 of 35 Speciality Lodging in Vasto
Reviewed 14 July 2014

The owner was a pleasure to spend time speaking with, and he has long family history on the land. It is an incredibly tranquil location with clean, comfortable rooms over looking farm fields. The owner recommended local places to eat that featured unique local specialties that were fantastic. I recommend it for those looking to "get away."

The breakfast is in the Italian style, homemade, and delicious.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jason S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (59)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 59 reviews

Reviewed 8 June 2012

We were travelling from Brindisi to Rome so this was a great place to stay for some rest and relaxation. We had the upstairs room which had a big balcony with great views over the vineyards and the sea. A continental breakfast was provided with homemade cakes. Mauro was very welcoming and helpful when we needed to get our rental car changed. Would highly recommend if you want complete peace and quiet.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hudner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2011

Our stay in Arkadia was really great! The appartments are very nice, stylish and comfortable - the breakfast was delicious. The place is quite good to relax because it´s located a little aside from the main street so that you feel close to nature. The near by beach was beautiful, clean and not crowded. In the evening you have a good view over the sea, the sunset and the starry sky. In Vasto there are some nice restaurants and it´s also nice to take a walk to the old and narrow streets of the town. There are a lot of possibilities for activities and trips in the sourrounding area.

Last but not least we will remember our stay because Mauro is a really nice host who helped us a lot and let us feel warmly welcome during our stay. Thanks a lot for that!

Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kotemote
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2011

Not the first time we were there. Our dog was welcomed, too.
Mauro, the owner, was friendly and always available. He was helpful too, as he suggested nice restaurants and amazing places (e.g. beaches, etc.) to visit.
And what about the qiet and the stunning landscape from the balcony?
Delicious homemade cakes and biscuits were always waiting for us in the morning......

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank eleanto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: la suite al primo piano della palazzina staccata e' fantastica
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mary66Verona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vasto
7.4 km away
Sergio Del Casale
Sergio Del Casale
#4 of 35 in Vasto
21 reviews
11.5 km away
Agriturismo Montevecchio
36.7 km away
Agriturismo Montupoli
Agriturismo Montupoli
#1 of 1 in Miglianico
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10 km away
Agriturismo Il Giardino fra' gli Ulivi
Agriturismo Il Giardino fra' gli...
#4 of 10 in Torino di Sangro
11 reviews
24.4 km away
Agriturismo La Rosa dei Venti
13.2 km away
No photo provided
Agriturismo Pozzitello
#22 of 35 in Vasto
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo Arkadia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo Arkadia

Address: Via Torre Sinello 44, 66054, Vasto, Italy
Region: Italy > Abruzzo > Province of Chieti > Vasto
Amenities:
Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 35 Speciality Lodging in Vasto
Number of rooms: 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing