We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$131
View deal
PricelineUS$139
eDreamsUS$131
Agoda.comUS$139
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Destinia.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (160)
Filter reviews
160 results
Traveller rating
42
38
42
14
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
42
38
42
14
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 160 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2011

We stayed at San Giorgio Hotel in Vasto Marina in July 2011 with my famil and my sisters family which includes kids. The hotel is clean but the triple room was too small you couldn't move, the breakfast is non existing. We would never get the correct amount of Croissants on our table or have the correct amount of towels in our rooms, they also did not care about anything and only 1 young staff member was helpful. This hotel only had Italians staying for the summer break and they kids would just run around they were out of control. The hotel is very central and the bus stop is right outside to catch the bus into the town which was a 10 mins ride. We would not go back there again.

Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank juanita7_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 July 2007

We booked Hotel San Giorgio for a one night stay in Vasto Marina. We had stayed in Vasto two years ago at Hotel Europa and weren't impressed. Hotel San Giorgio was far better. It is a large hotel, and relatively new. Very clean and seems to cater to large groups. It is across the street from the beach, as so many hotels in Vasto. We would stay there again.

Date of stay: June 2007
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
7  Thank mezzo50
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews