We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Trip.com
StayForLong
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (455)
Filter reviews
455 results
Traveller rating
203
179
50
14
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
179
50
14
9
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 455 reviews
Reviewed 27 February 2019 via mobile

Upon arriving I was greeted by two very friendly ladies who offered a warm welcome. One even escorted me to the room and explained its features. Very rare these days.
Then I must give a big shout out to Nicola, who works the bar and restaurant. Such an amazing host, nothing is too much trouble and takes time to explain all the dishes and wine.
Would recommend anyone to stay here if in the area, even if to only experience great hotel hospitality. Next time I am in Vasto I will certainly be booking this hotel.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Kevinoh1011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 July 2018 via mobile

A typical beschikbaar vacation hotel, including the type of public. Our room on the top floor was recently redecorated and wonderfull. Spacy, clean, good bed, good airconditioning, good wifi. Everything is white and looks good. Bathroom has everything you need, including a spacious shower cabin. No bath. As soon as you leave the room, you will be a little disappointed. Dirty carpeting in the hallways. Swimming pool is ok. Lifeguard is unfriendly and playing with blood pressure meter. Restaurant is a large room with buffets and staff, hardly speaking English. Atmosphere is unfriendly and directed in getting you out asap.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank ArjanvR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 July 2017

Don't be put off by the immediate surroundings. A well priced clean hotel with excellent service , parking and walkable to the beach. Overall a lovely one night stay. Swimming pool a bonus. A sea view room with balcony worth the extra cost!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gavray
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

Great friendly staff. Nice modern style. We stayed twice, once in a sea view room with a balcony. The second time in a suite with a lovely bathroom, but no balcony. Ask for sea view. You are about a 300 meter walk to their beach, under the road and through a camping village on their private path. Very nice breakfast, usual pastries, hard boiled eggs, fruit and cereal, etc. convenient free parking, good but slow wi fi, good air conditioning.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Collazzone
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

We wanted a few days on the beach as part of our tour of Italy and booked this Hotel based upon location and price.
The Hotel, 7km from Vasto town is situated opposite a long sandy beach accessed via a tunnel under the road. Beach beds and umbrellas can be hired from the hotel at 10 Euros per day. The sea was shallow and ideal for children ( life guard was on duty)
The hotel room we had on the 5th floor had a balcony with sea view. It was spotlessly clean, had a comfortable bed and was quiet.
The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was very good, as was the pool.
We should point out that this is a Hotel for families with children but this did not detract from our stay.
Finally, Vasto has some great fish restaurants!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank jwc3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews