We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$222
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
Expedia.com
US$238
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/10/22
FindHotel
US$214
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$238
PricelineUS$238
TravelocityUS$238
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
191
14
2
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
191
14
2
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel the hotel manager train station roof terrace perfect location costs euros food and wine stayed here for nights breakfast was included beach club sea view giuseppe marina ravello pompeii sunbeds trips
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2022 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful hotel. Rooms so clean and well equipped, stunning views across the sea to Vesuvius. Sunsets to die for. Alfonso, Giuseppe and team do everything to make you feel welcome and to arrange trips etc. The beautiful jetty - Murrano Mare (sun beds included in price) is where you can spend your day, look out to sea, swim in warm water and browse the menus for lunch and drinks. (Remember to book as very popular). The staff are all so friendly and accommodating. Beautiful Ravello and Amalfi just an hour away by car and Pompeii half an hour. Will definitely be back.

Room tip: Parking nearby off site. Around 10 euros a day
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Antonietta Di Somma, Albergatore at Palazzo Murrano, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2022

Dear guest,
thank you for your kind review.

We are happy that you enjoyed your stay, we do all the necessary to offer the best services to our clients.
Your satisfaction is our motivation.

We hope to see you soon again!

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2022 via mobile

Beautiful tranquil area, transport to nearby Vico with train station, Vico lovely town but the port with the hotel is a hidden gem. Stayed here for 4 nights and loved every second. Lovely staff , friendly bars and restaurants. Thankyou for showing us a quick guide for Napoli. Everyone must stay here for a chill, great food, great sunsets, great people xxx

Room tip: Get train to Vico equnse then taxi or bus. Great food in Vico as well as near the hotel. Explore both.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 543tima
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Antonietta Di Somma, Albergatore at Palazzo Murrano, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2022

Dear guest,

We are happy to know thar you enjoyed your stay here, it's been a pleasure for us !
We hope to see you soon again!

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2022 via mobile

This is a smaller and recently renovated boutique hotel. It has an excellent location by the little port, beautiful and spatious rooms with a terrass with sea view (we had the Sorrento room) and parking nearby.
The breakfast room was on a lovely rooftop terrass and the food was also very good.
Excellent and friendly service and the hotel owner gave us very helpful tips to discover the region and for restaurants nearby. We didn’t try the restaurant of the hotel (closing day) so can’t comment on that.
I would definitely go back there next time.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PascaleK491
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Antonietta Di Somma, Albergatore at Palazzo Murrano, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2022

Dear guest,

Thank you for your kind review, we hope to see you soon again!

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2022

This boutique hotel is fantastic with a great balcony overseeing the marina, where is practiced yoga every morning. The food,
Service, cleanliness and Breakfast was fantastic… the people even better. The Hotel manager, Alfonso gave us great tips for daily tours and arranged our tour accommodation to the very last detail. Great
Spot for families. Lives up to and exceeded expectation set !

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Orit_polak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Antonietta Di Somma, Albergatore at Palazzo Murrano, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2022

Dear guest,

We are happy that Palazzo Murrano has been "the best choice for your family", it's been a pleasure for us.

Thank your for your kind words and we hope to see you soon again!

I kindly ask you to update your review, since the words spent don't resemble the last vote given ( 1/5 )

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2021 via mobile

Absolutely beautiful! Myself and three friends visited recently. A stunning location right by the water with views of Mt Vesivius. The food was amazing.....we recommend the seafood antipasti platter - so fresh and beautifully prepared. We'll be back again soon! :)

Room tip: Parking on site, great food, very stylish accomodation and a private pier with facilities and water access
Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank jesspS3618QA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews