We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous ”
Review of In Centro

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
In Centro
Ranked #5 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Vieste
Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

This is an amazing find. We booked at very short notice and arrived to find the wonderfully friendly owners waiting for us. The room is spotlessly clean and very well appointed. Breakfast served on the beautiful terrace was an added bonus. We are touring so needed to move on but we’re so very tempted to stay for longer.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Frameworx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 13 June 2017

We loved our short stay at the B&B In Centro! The small hotel is right in the centre of Vieste in an old building that was beautifully and tastefully renovated by the friendly owners. Our room was huge, super clean and comfortable and we couldn't have hoped for a better location. You can easily walk to the beach and to the old city! Michele and Maria were the perfect hosts, giving us a lot of useful information about the area. The yummy breakfast was served in our room and included cherries from the farm of Maria's father :) We visited Vieste in May and it was still too early to enjoy the beach but the small city definitely seems to be an ideal place to spend the summer holidays.

Michele e Maria, grazie 1000 per l'accoglienza!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank verolebel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016

In Centro is a number of very well laid out and renovated rooms in an old building in the central square at the bottom of the main street. The hosts are lovely and could not be more helpful, Michele meets you on arrival and shows you round and Maria is in the building every morning organising breakfast and cleaning.

Great value for money and we would not hesitate to recommend it.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Teenagerfree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

We stayed 2 nights in Vieste and only at the last minute did we decide to book this B&B.

We were really happy with the cleanliness, price and welcoming atmosphere. The location is great. In Centro is smack bang in the middle of Vieste. Being a small place you can easily walk from the hotel to the old town and to the beaches nearby.

The place had recently been renovated and had been finished to a high standard.
Other benefits were, free wifi, car parking available within walking distance and a proper italian breakfast of cappucino & cornetto (croissant from a local bakery!) brought to our room at our convenience.

Lastly, we have to thank Michele and Maria for all of the above. They were excellent hosts, very discrete and kind. They provided us with great local knowledge and couldn't do enough for us to make our stay memorable!

If you looking for an authentic experience, then this is the place to go!

Josh & Mary - London

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giosuesugar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Maariiiiiiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vieste hotels
3.3 km away
Villaggio Turistico Idra
Villaggio Turistico Idra
#1 of 3 in Defensola
233 reviews
0.3 km away
Hotel Rocca sul Mare
Hotel Rocca sul Mare
#52 of 67 in Vieste
227 reviews
1.8 km away
Residence Villa Coppitella
Residence Villa Coppitella
#1 of 1 in Coppitella
156 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Tenuta Montincello
Tenuta Montincello
#1 of 2 in Montincello
57 reviews
3.7 km away
Althea Village
Althea Village
#62 of 67 in Vieste
43 reviews
3.5 km away
Villaggio Mascia
Villaggio Mascia
#1 of 3 in Molinella
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to In Centro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about In Centro

Address: Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi 2 | Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi 2, 71019, Vieste, Italy
Region: Italy > Puglia > Province of Foggia > Vieste
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 127 Speciality Lodging in Vieste
Price Range: RM302 - RM322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
'In Centro' is the result of a careful restructuring, of which the owners themselves are the architects. Designed and designed in the smallest detail, which can be found in the smallest finishes, and in the clever choice of ancient times. Located in the heart of the country, located on the first floor of an ancient noble building dating back to the early 1900s. "IN CENTER" will give you the opportunity to "abandon" your car and reach every place simply by strolling; In its immediate vicinity it is possible to find the old town, with its characteristic streets lined with shops, local shops and restaurants from the typical local cuisine, the Basilica Santa Maria Assunta dating to the 11th century, the Svevo Castle and panoramas that will let you dream. Within walking distance you can reach the marina from which to embark on the famed shingle islands and the wonderful Grotte Marine. Designed for all those who want to live, appreciate and know the beauty of our country in complete relaxation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your In Centro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing