We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Seaview
Mountain Bike for guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Kampor, Rab Island, Kvarner Bay Islands, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
alexandra...
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 17 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We rented Casa Leda Appartment 1 and it was all we could hope for!
We had some trouble finding a place wich could accomodate 2 families of 5 adults and 4 children, and we coulnd't have chosen better! The two bedrooms and two bathrooms were more than enough, grandpa slept in the living room with 2 of the boys :) And the best part was, after the kids went to bed, we could stay and have a glass of wine and a chat on the terrace, without bothering them, looking at the see in the distance.
We cooked daily in the very well furbished kitchen, had everything we needed at hand - even olive oil, salt and pepper :)
We vere overjoyed to have a dishwasher and washing machine!
Grocery stores are close by, easily reached by car, you are better off buying fruit in Rab town than the supermarket, which is also very close.
We went to a different beach every day, Lopar Paradise Beach was overcrowded and not at all our kind of spot, Pudarica was better but also crowded. We had the most fun at the two tiny sandy beaches in Kampor, really short drive and a bit of walking.
Loris, the owner was very kind to answer all our questions before arrival and Tamara, the housekeeper was really nice - we spoke a mix of german and italian and got along really well :)
We will definity be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Biernacka...
1 review
Reviewed 3 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lorenzoUd...
udine
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

How helpful were the directions to the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massimo T
Gorizia, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Arredamento e posizione
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eddy M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2016 for a stay in June 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: il centro storico
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing