We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
78
22
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
22
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bicycles chiang mai warm hospitality long stay enjoyed our stay chiangmai city small lake beautiful place dolly paul massage village resort siblings chalet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2019

Everything is perfect, especially the each room is built in individual building. Total privacy n big balcony. Free bicycle while we can ride around the small downtown of Doi saket, which not packed with tourist while they do not charge you tourist price.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 699lonerider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2019 via mobile

A very quiet villa with nice ambience just 30 mins outside Chiang Mai. If you’re particular about cleanliness, this may not be your best option as the villas are decorated in a unique traditional way so it may not be possible for them to make sure every corner is clean. It can be quite dark and quiet at night during low season. Dolly would ask the night before what you’ll like for breakfast. There is free WiFi in the room but connection isn’t great all the time but it didn’t really affect us as we wanted to enjoy our time there. Nice cute pool and we thank Dolly for upgrading us to a better room.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank faye5871
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineHillsSuites, Manager at Jasmine Hills Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2019

Thanks for your review and hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2018

We were greeted with a lovely surprise - a room upgrade and incredible hospitality from Paul and Dolly. The rooms are enormous and the bed was incredibly comfortable. The pool was a perfect temperature, especially for little kids. There was a covered gazebo by a small lake to sit, relax and read a book. The bungalows also had a big covered porch area to sit and view the nature surrounding the resort. The food was delicious and the breakfast was lovely too. We definitely recommend a visit to Jasmine Hills!

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank lyncheecm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineHillsSuites, Manager at Jasmine Hills Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2018

Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

stayed for a week in may 2018 and very much enjoyed my stay. had a nice little, private bungalow overlooking a pond in back. it had a very comfy bed, strong a/c, and good amenities. one highlight was an indoor and outdoor shower -- nice to have an option. :-) no substantive issues and look forward to returning soon!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PabloDiddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineHillsSuites, Manager at Jasmine Hills Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Thanks for the review and we hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

Owners are very hospitable, gorgeous area. Rooms are well maintained, clean, comfortable. We went with a group of 15 people and we were all impressed. The food is on time, hot, tasty, prepared fresh. !!! Really a great place to stay.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank km1968rn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JasmineHillsSuites, Manager at Jasmine Hills Lodge, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Thank you for your reviews and hope to see you again soon..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews