We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
StayForLong
View all 10 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
78
22
6
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
78
22
6
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free bicycles chiang mai warm hospitality long stay enjoyed our stay chiangmai city small lake beautiful place dolly paul massage village resort siblings chalet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2020

I have been staying at Jasmine Hills for last 2 months. This resort is like a best-kept secret, in small town Doi Saket, away but not very far from busy Chiangmai city. Peaceful, very beautiful, and charming. Everyone here including Paul the owner, Nat the manager, and all the staffs give us excellent care and service. I am very happy to stay here. It feels like home. Thanks to you all.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 210tamn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2020

Nice location, not far from Chiang Mai. I come here for personal business.
I stay for 1 night in Superior room. It very quiet and too calm. I can feel the relax here with reasonable price. Staffs are very friendly

Date of stay: October 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank suppanutnimniam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020

My sisters and I, thorougly enjoyed our stay at the place, given the warm hospitality extended to us by Paul, the proprietor and wife Dolly. The resort is immersed in natural surroundings and quiet. We appreciate the precise planning of the places visited n event proposed which turned to be exactly what we had in mind. The Chen Siblings gathering in Chiang Mai was more than a success. It was indeed a wonderful adventure.
We really enjoyed our stay, so well looked after by the perfect hosts. Mille grazie. Philip, Mary, Philo, Joan n Elizabeth.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank PhilipChen1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2020

We were plesantly surprised with the peaceful and beautiful ambience of Jasmine Hills, topped with the fantastic hospitality provided by Paul and gregarious Polly. The chalet was just right for us with comfortable beds, a nice balcony to chat, drink coffee and bond. A sight to behold in the morning, waking to a beautiful sunrise...so much more to like! We enjoyed splashing in the pool, next to a small lake to relax and read, away from the chatters. The food was simply delicious! Big thanks to Paul & Dolly! Definately a place to return to this gem of a place!

Room tip: Corner suites are larger and sunny, beautiful view from balcony
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank philomenac525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

We stayed at Jasmine Hills for 56 nights, so we really got a chance to experience this beautiful place. Our stay extended from mid-September through mid November. This resort has just about everything, including pool, steam room, massage rooms, free bicycles and wifi, restaurant, and a canoe if you would like to paddle around the lake. There are rooms to accommodate any budget, offering all amenities that any one or family would need. More importantly, the staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Dolly and Paul, along with their employees, were very warm and welcoming and provided excellent customer service. We were there during the slower season and for the most part had the place to ourselves. When we return to Doi Saket, there is no question as to where we will stay. Huge thanks to everyone at Jasmine Hills. If you are considering a visit to this area, please don't overlook this special place.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank misssunbeamlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews