We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 402
Fully refundable before Fri, 1 Mar
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
travelup.com
RM 380
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (465)
Filter reviews
465 results
Traveller rating
209
163
50
26
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
209
163
50
26
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews metro station noise from the street free coffee central hotel croissants main attractions lobby shops paris luggage supermarket min
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 465 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2023

Really good hotel, lively service, great breakfast and the hot chocolate at breakfast is the best in Paris! Really appreciate everything. They recommended some great restaurants also some good shops and helped me understand the metro systems

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Stay03038622602
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Audrey C, Directeur général at Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2023

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your message and your grade on TripAdvisor.
We are glad to read that you enjoyed our Hotel thanks to our service and the breakfast !

We wish you a nice trip back and will be happy to welcome you back.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2023

after my first not really great visit ended up here again, as no other hotel was available in the area.

the room was incomparably nicer, I've even had view from the toilet nevermind from the room. hence the extra star compared with last time.

but still the breakfast is underwhelming, and there are far better offering around.

Date of stay: October 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank BotsikaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Audrey C, Directeur général at Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2023

Dear BotsikaB,

We thank you for your review on TripAdvisor.
It is a pleasure to read that your second stay was better than your first one. Most of our rooms have a street view, but some indeed have a courtyard view.
Regarding breakfast, we are in the process of reviewing our offer in order to propose new products.
We hope your 3rd stay will be the best!

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2023

We had a lovely weekend and Aude at reception was so helpful and kind (with really good English too)! Good location too, only 10 minute from the main attractions! Room was clean and comfortable! Would really recommend!

Date of stay: January 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 644delilahb
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Antoine B, Directeur général at Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2023

Hello,
Thank you so much for chossing hotel Borisv for your stay in France, What a pleasure to read your comment and to see that we have met all your expectations. We will be delighted to welcome you again with great pleasure. do not hesitate to contact us.see you soon again with big pleasur
Have a nice Day
Alice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2022

Excellent location for your vacation in Paris. 3 min from line 3 Metro and multiple options for dining.
The best team you could have as hosts: every time we had a request they were super helpful and nice: we had 2 separate reservations and they kept us in the same room for the second one, we had a personal request, and was solved immediately, the young lady on Sunday morning called for a taxi without hesitation.
They also offer a breakfast and it has multiple options.

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mdm892000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Antoine B, Directeur général at Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2023

Hello,
Thank you so much for chossing hotel Borisv for your stay in France and sorry for the late answer, What a pleasure to read your comment and to see that we have met all your expectations. We will be delighted to welcome you again with great pleasure. do not hesitate to contact us.see you soon again with pleasur
Have a nice Day
Alice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2022

Staff: 10- very friendly and cozy
Comfort: room :8 - very good, shower-small
Free wi-fi: 10
Facilities: 9
Value for money: 10
Cleanliness: 9
Location: 10-near metro station, many restaurants and super markets

It's a simple place with a relaxed atmosphere and charm, but it does not pretend to be fancy
For each Recomendation

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dragoslav P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Antoine B, Directeur général at Hotel Boris V. by HappyCulture, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2023

Hello,
Thank you so much for chossing hotel Borisv for your stay in France, What a pleasure to read your comment and to see that we have met all your expectations. We will be delighted to welcome you again with great pleasure. do not hesitate to contact us.see you soon again with pleasur.
Have a nice Day
Alice

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews