We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mostly nice”
Review of Neuilly Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Neuilly Park
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 May 2017 via mobile

The pros: close to convention center and transportation, lovely and quiet neighborhood, friendly staff

Cons: no air conditioning, needs updating, overpriced (at least when we stayed, maybe due to a conference)

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Ellen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (190)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 190 reviews

Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

This hotel has a quiet neighborhood and a very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast is so poor for such a price. It is so expensive for what it offers. The elevator is so old sometimes it is better to take the stairs. It is okay for a business trip from you stay the whole day outside working.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank albayady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Was there with another three friends. A little, quiet hotel, hidden in a cute little street, almost at the city center.
5min walking from a very central subway station, 10 min walking from L'arc de Triomphe (Champs Elysees starts there!), 15 min walking from Tour Eiffel.
Very nice place, staff is friendly and the rooms are cleaned every day.
Will come back again!

Room Tip: Book at least a month in advance if you want a room with balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Maria I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

We were in Paris for medical reasons and needed a reasonably priced place to stay for 6 nights while recovering. Neuilly Park was PERFECT! From the moment we arrived, Nicolas and Natalia made sure we were comfortable and had everything we needed - down to letting us pick our own room and making phone calls to docs for us because we don't speak French. The location is amazing. Butcheries, cheese shops, wine shops, boutiques, cobblestone street, INCREDIBLE market 3X/week about a block away, close to Les Sablon Metro, which will bring all of Paris to you. The rooms are smaller than your average hotel in the US, but bigger, in my opinion, than the average rooms in Paris. I've been in much smaller. We booked our room with the price that included the breakfast buffet. Not your typical American breakfast of bacon and eggs, but wonderful. Pastries, soft boiled eggs, granola, meats, cheeses, fruit, juice, coffees, tea, and very generous breakfast hours - 7am - 11am. We took long walks around the area 3 times a day and every direction was wonderful. Looking forward to going back to Paris so we can stay here again!

Room Tip: We loved our room with the 'street view'.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Danette C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Location matters. If placed differently this hotel is just OK. But it is placed in the best and most cozy street with the best wine shops, bakery, butcher, cheese shop, clothes shop. And on Sunday's the best market at the end of the street. Rooms are all different. Some have been renewed. Ask for them.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Balslevpfeffer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Neuilly-sur-Seine hotels
1.4 km away
Hotel Charlemagne
Hotel Charlemagne
#3 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
344 reviews
0.3 km away
Jardin de Neuilly
Jardin de Neuilly
#6 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
150 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel du Roule
Hotel du Roule
#5 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Hotel Paris Neuilly
Hotel Paris Neuilly
#2 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
357 reviews
1.2 km away
Le Bon Hotel
Le Bon Hotel
#4 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
97 reviews
0.9 km away
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
Crowne Plaza Paris - Neuilly
#1 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
1,011 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Neuilly Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Neuilly Park

Address: 23 rue Madeleine Michelis | Metro 1 : Sablons, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range: RM354 - RM795 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Neuilly Park 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Neuilly Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Neuilly Park Hotel Neuilly-Sur-Seine
Neuilly Park Hotel Paris
Neuilly Park Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing