We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice staff”
Review of Hotel Charlemagne

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Charlemagne
GreenLeadersBronze level
Reviewed 21 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel staff are very nice and they will try to help you. They even allowed us to cook our food in their microwave.

It is very closely situated to metro so transportation is not an issue. But yes, airport transfers were expensive, taxi charged euro 70 one way transfer.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gopalam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (350)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 350 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

I stayed there for 3 nights with my kids, the staff are very friendly, the hotel location is near metro and bus stations with nice restaurants and a pub around the corner
The girl working in the front office was very helpful as we arrived very early
She offered to keep our luggage in the designated place and managed to get our rooms earlier than expected

Thank you

Room Tip: I took a triple room it had more space
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tarek O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Many thanks to all the staff at Hotel Challemagne - their help and friendliness made our stay all we could wish for. All our needs were met and the staff gave friendly advice and were always available. Bank and foods easily accessible and the area a quiet one. Thank you and well done. R&G - Australia

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RWilliamsAU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017

Great location on the M1 which gets you everywhere. 2 station from huge mall. Nearby resturant and bub. The stuf are kind and knowledgeable. We did not eat breakfast too expensive. The bathroom is clean but very small.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hijud62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

Great wee hotel next to M1 metro station, nice safe area and clean too. Very quiet at night for a city and you can walk to la Defense in 25mins if you wish.
We had a twin room which was perfect. Cleaned daily and in great condition. Yes the rooms are small but it is Paris and we only slept in it.
So much to see and do in Paris. People and staff very friendly. Would recommend this hotel. Plus free wi fi.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank William Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Neuilly-sur-Seine
0.1 km away
Hotel Paris Neuilly
Hotel Paris Neuilly
#2 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
359 reviews
1.2 km away
Hotel de la Jatte
Hotel de la Jatte
#7 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
241 reviews
0.3 km away
Le Bon Hotel
Le Bon Hotel
#5 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense
1.4 km away
Neuilly Park
Neuilly Park
#8 of 8 in Neuilly-sur-Seine
193 reviews
0.6 km away
Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Charlemagne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Charlemagne

Address: 1 rue Charcot | Metro 1 : Pont de Neuilly, 92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Hauts-de-Seine > Neuilly-sur-Seine
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Neuilly-sur-Seine
Price Range: RM 266 - RM 769 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Charlemagne 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated just steps from the Pont de Neuilly, the Hotel Charlemagne is a quality 3-star hotel with air condionned which ensures guests easy and rapid access to the centre of Paris, including the Champs-Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe, the Tuileries Gardens and the Louvre museum, the historical Marais district, the Jardin d'Acclimatation and many more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with World Independent Hotel Promotion, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Charlemagne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Charlemagne Hotel Neuilly Sur Seine

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing