We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good”

Osteria uno sei tre
Reserve with
Osteria uno sei tre is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: Cuisine gastronomique italienne. Mozza bar. Pizza al taglio (pizza de forme carree typiquement romaine)
Reviewed 31 March 2016 via mobile

Very good ambiance and food. Friendly and good service. Only the Osso bucco was not as good as expected in a Italian restaurant. Everything else was very good for example cheeses, pasta and so on. We will revisit.

1  Thank dlav2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year

1 - 5 of 334 reviews

Reviewed 27 August 2014

We went there with kids for a quick lunch on Sunday. We had an excellent lunch (fantastic spinach pizza) on the nice terasse. a very nice moment.

3  Thank sel575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2013

Some colleagues brought me there as I don't know too much about Nogent.
The service was really pleasant with a very smiling waiter. I had the escalope with bacon and mozzarella which was fantastic and I do recommend. Some other colleagues tried square shape pizza. Really excellent too. The "tarte au citron" is a must try. One of the best I've ever had.
All in all a very good lunch.

Thank Olivier d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2013

We ate at Osteria in the end of July and were very disappointed.

First of all, the service was terrible. The waiters were absent and careless. Even though more than 3/4 of the tables were free we had to draw attention to ourselves just to get a table. When we finally got our table, there was no menu card, which we also had to ask for. The salt shaker was empty and we also had to ask for that. All in all, the waiters were not interested in their guests.

Regarding our dinner, everything was wrong. We ordered burgers with fries and were served a red beef (from minced meat), which we promptly asked them to roast thoroughly. First, they claimed it was exactly how it should be, but of course we argued that minced meat needs to be well done in order to be safe to eat.
When they agreed to roast it again, we got a black beef back - STILL red inside. Again we felt compelled to complain. This time we were told that it was inevitable not to burn the beef.
The fries were nothing special.

The prize was way too high for such a crappy meal.
However, we heard that they had just opened, so we have a hope that Osteria has become better since we were there.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paolo_Osteria, Gérant at Osteria uno sei tre, responded to this reviewResponded 28 October 2013

First of all, I want to thank you for taking time to review our restaurant.
As you say so, we had just opened when you came to visit us (we opened on july the 11th), and our organisation was not yet settled. Therefore, we would like to apologize for the poor service you had to endure.
However, minced meat does not have to be well done as you claimed. What with a "tartare" ( which, for your information, is RAW minced meat, not cooked at all) ? The fries which you claimed were "nothing special" are fresh and handmade, which is rare enough to be noted.
I can only regret your choice of word to qualify your meal : "crappy" seems quite an inappropriate word since we serve only fresh quality food.
We hope to see you again so that you can enjoy an excellent meal and thus forget that first visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Osteria uno sei tre also viewed

Nogent-sur-Marne, Val-de-Marne
Joinville-le-Pont, Val-de-Marne
Le Perreux-sur-Marne, Val-de-Marne
Neuilly-sur-Marne, Seine-Saint-Denis
Saint-Maur-des-Fosses, Val-de-Marne
Nogent-sur-Marne, Val-de-Marne

Been to Osteria uno sei tre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing