We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel le Dauphin(Puteaux)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Vivaldi(Puteaux)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$66
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$90/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Book now, pay at stay
US$67
US$53
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Villa Medicis(Puteaux)
Expedia.com
View Deal
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
25
58
26
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
25
58
26
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wififantastic hotelbusiness tripminute walkla defenseeuropekettleseineparismetro
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Ticks all my boxes: modern and clean room, good shower, airco, so a very good 3 star hotel.
No restaurant but there really is no need. Puteaux is a small village, you will find plenty of restaurants at walking distance. Please check my review on "la perle de l'Ecailler".
About the water being cold, it is true you have to let it run 30 seconds before it gets hot, but it does get hot in the end. Maybe the hotel could improve to communicate that in the bathroom with a message.
Did not take breakfast so no comments there.
Overall, very recommandable hotel.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank Daan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

This is the most confusing hotel I've ever been to. some rooms are not accessible by elevator, some by elevator then by stairs, The breakfast was ok, but because i was there with a group, we had another breakfast location that didn't have as many offerings as the main breakfast.
The air conditioning leaked water onto the floor, and it took 3 days to get it resolved. 1 day we came back to the room and no toilet paper was there, so we had to go to the front desk to ask for it. It's an ok place to stay, but be aware the nearest metro station is a mile away, so plan wisely.
That being said, the desk staff was very helpful, i was there with students and the front desk staff helped them order pizza because none of the students spoke french.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carrie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Stayed here before and the only negative is that they don't have a restaurant.
Breakfast is good, not exclusive but it ranges the basics. If you're looking for a grand breakfast buffet this is not the place. As there is no restaurant, there is no in room dining possibilities, something I can miss if, but there are restaurants around the corner of the hotel if which some offers takeaway.
Rooms are fresh and reasonably newly renovated. Light colors, TV set, hairdryer, kettle.... No minibar.
Stayed in different room categories and the smaller ones are tight but it still works out if you're single. Two major suitcases would be problematic.
Staff is friendly and attentive.
From the airport it's a 35-60minutes drive depending on traffic. A 45 minute drive will cost around 50euros.
If you need early check-in, better notify the hotel in advance.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank Jessica H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

Stayed here a night on a business trip and was positively surprised. It was very clean and the rooms was very modern, lots of channels on the TV (only two english though..).
Breakfast was small, but definately good and didnt miss anything. Its not a very big hotel and theres not much in the immediate vicinity, but if you're in the neighbourhood it is a good option.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fredrik H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017 via mobile

The hotel is modern and is has well designed rooms. No parking but that is available at a public parking at 250 meters walk. Rooms are comfortable. Bed was just fine. Quiet. All is clean. Why just average? No hot water. Not even after 5 minutes running water. Same in colleagues rooms but after a while they got warm water they said. We arrived on Sunday evening at 23.00 and bar was closed. Minibar had just 1 bottle of complimentary water. Breakfast is better than the average French breakfast. If the warm water issue is solved...they would really deserve a "very good" review.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
Thank GerardV754
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews