We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Professional and standard accomodation, slightly flashy facility”
Review of Atrium Gulin

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Atrium Gulin
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Probably not the kind of accomodation we like to spend time in our holidays, but it was good to stop in a professionally-run facility for one night in our trip to Croatia. It is almost within walking distance of the Krka NP entrance. All breakfast ingredients were quality items, you can have cooked eggs if you want.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lorenzo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Excellent location, very quick and easy to find coming from the highway. Professional and friendly welcome. Beautiful entrance, big, clean and comfortable room, big bathroom with hair-dryer and all amenities. Excellent and big breakfast served in the garden. Great place, we hope to be back someday.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Evelina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

Had dinner here twice while in Lozovac. The food was really good and for a very fair price. Loved the pag cheese and fishpate. Also a few items for kids. The service was very friendly. They recommended the house white wine (70 kn) which was very good. Nice outdoor seating with small playground. Don't be put off by the four star hotel!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank shabla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed for one night prior to our visit to Krka before heading onto Split. Great location. Nice clean room. Excellent breakfast on the terrace outside. Not far from town of Skradin too. Only bad point was a terrible smell in the hallway outside our room, as if the floor had been mopped with dirty water. However it didn't deter from the overall quality of the hotel or our stay as the rest of the hotel and our room was very clean. Recommended if visiting Krka

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Dan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015

We stayed here for one night, because we wanted to spend more time at the krka park. We passed by and asked spontaneously, they had a free room. The lobby is very glamerous. The room was large and clean. The breakfast was amazing! We had a really nice time there. Turns out that they mostly do weddings at this place.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mefix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lozovac hotels
2.2 km away
Krka Haus
Krka Haus
#1 of 1 in Lozovac
31 reviews
2.6 km away
Camp Marina Lozovac
Camp Marina Lozovac
#1 of 8 in Lozovac
50 reviews
2.7 km away
Camp Krka Apartments
Camp Krka Apartments
#4 of 8 in Lozovac
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 km away
Kaja House Apartments
Kaja House Apartments
#8 of 8 in Lozovac
5 reviews
1.3 km away
Vrata Krke
Vrata Krke
#2 of 5 in Lozovac
90 reviews
0.8 km away
Apartmani Krka Rooms
Apartmani Krka Rooms
#6 of 8 in Lozovac
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Gulin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Gulin

Address: Gulini 78, Lozovac 22221, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Sibenik-Knin County > Lozovac
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 8 Speciality Lodging in Lozovac
Price Range: RM288 - RM295 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Atrium Gulin reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing