We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Les Deux-Alpes, Isere, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Macca3012
Dunstable, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic Apartment”
Reviewed 6 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

If you're looking for a ski-in/ski-out modern apartment then look no further. This apartment has a south facing balcony overlooking the Diable chairlift and as I've already mentioned is literally ski-in/ski-out.

The apartment itself is very modern with an oven, hob and microwave for all your cooking needs as well as numerous pots/pans and crockery. There is an integrated dishwasher and a choice of coffee making options!

The bathroom is also very modern with a walk-in shower providing powerful hot water which is needed after a long days skiing.

There is a bedroom which has a double bed with a single bunk on top plus a very comfortable king size sofa bed in the lounge which takes less than 1 minute to pull out/put away.

Within a 5 minute walk, you have a Boulangerie, a choice of bars/restaurants and numerous ski hire shops. In addition, the Diable Bus Stop is right outside the apartment so if you're taking a transfer from the airport (Bensbus) then you won't have to walk anywhere with your luggage.

The communication with the owner ahead of arriving in resort was very good and clear and he was very helpful.

If I was returning to Les Deux Alpes in the future then I would have no hesitation in hiring this apartment again and would have no hesitation recommending this apartment to my friends/family.

A great holiday - can't wait to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Thank you very much for your opinion
We would love to see you again in our apartment
We make a fidelity discount to our tenants
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny T
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Great apartment, great location, clean and well equipped. Would recommend for a couple or 3 pers maximum.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Pour la capacité de l'appartement, nous avons 5 une capacité de couchages maximum Tout dépend de la surface que vous souhaitez.


Thank you very much for your review. For the capacity of the apartment we have 5 maximum sleeping capacity It all depends on the surface you want.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Merci pour votre avis, nous vous accueillerons à nouveau avec plaisir.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Paul...
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Merci pour avis nous sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit bien passé, au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arnaud G
Vire-Normandie, France
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$433
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing