We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$210
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$257/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
34
11
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
11
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomnice hostslarge bathroomsea of galileejacuzzi tubbaruchdatessupermarkethammocksgolansofaslakecoupleszimmerisraeltvview
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

This is one if the places I enjoyed a lot of my staying.
We were a couple and 5 children .
There are two bedrooms. One for the parents and the second contains two beds.The living room contains two sofas that can become to three beds. It's the first time I felt that the Zimmer inside space was devided in a reasonably way:
1.No Jacuzzi in the living room.
2. The kitchen isn't a part of your room.

The apprtment is very clean, and well furnished .

Out side of the apartment there's a place to sit around two tables. Every apartment has a hammock.

לשומרי הכשרות הביאו אתכם כלים.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Motty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

We got a house with saloon and two bedrooms. It has a big bathroom, including Jacuzzi, kitchenette, TV, two sofas. Bedrooms are very small, actually there are only a bed (or two) there. Dinner room has a journal table only. There is a big dinner table outside. A great view on Sea of Galilee. There is an old-style air condition that made a lot of noise...
What is great - the private pool for all the guests. The pool is rather big, clean and cozy.

Room Tip: Inside the property, far from the road.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Uri Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Well guys,
I came in Israel May 2017 for a cultural trip with some good friends.
We were 4 couples travelling around.
After visiting these historical aeras which I highly recommend (Yardenit and Kfar Naum), we spent one night in this lodging hotel within a moshav.
In a kibbutz everything is shared and belongs to all, in a moshav people are leaving together but everyone earns is own salary.
Baruch, the owner of this "hotel" made a quite place.
We rent 2 very nice houses with one bed room and one with 2 bed rooms.
There is a small living room and a small kitchen but a large bathroom which includes a jacuzzi.
There are a large swimming pool, a jacuzzi and a sauna in the place and fresh towel are at your entire disposal.
The breakfast is very good and can be compared with high rated international hotel.
Should I have some bad commen, definitively yes.
- WiFi was not running but we informed the owner, he made a reset and everything was ok.
- Every notice are written in Hebrew, in the room, at the pool, etc. This was quite difficult as we are French. Nevertheless thanks to google translator :-)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AES75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2017 via mobile

The Golan rooms are a great escape from the busy tourist area of Tiberius yet with good views of the lake from each cabin.

The cabins have shady verandas and you have free tea, coffee and dates to greet you. There is a good supermarket in the village, too. The site also boasts a small pool (outdoor), wifi (although not fast) and good 3G reception. The TV is satellite on yes.

There was a good comfortable bed and a large seating area that converts to another bed. The kitchen has a good sized fridge-freezer, two rings and a microwave - perfect for simple cooking.

The jacuzzi bath is fun, but remember to switch on outside the bathroom door - the switch looks like it powers the adjacent socket. Two air conditioning units are provided - for the main room and the bedroom.

The hosts provide an excellent continental breakfast of omelet or scrambled/fried eggs, cereal, toast and fruit etc. Very tasty and filling. Fresh cold grapefruit were especially nice.

A lovely stay.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jkmacman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We spent there 5 days of our summer vacation with our kids and 2 more families and enjoyed every minute of it!
Amazing view from every corner, helpful and friendly staff, lovely clean rooms with nice bathrooms and delightful swimming pool ! It seems like they figured out all needed for a vacation with the kids!
Highly recommended!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank Meytal Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews