We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramot Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$344
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ron Beach Hotel(Tiberias)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$365
US$140
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$249
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Scots Hotel(Tiberias)
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
279
114
30
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
114
30
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolan heightssea of galileebreakfast and dinnerdining roombuffet stylebottle of wineexcellent foodmain buildinglovely resortnorthern israelfantastic viewsdeluxe roomtour groupeastern shoreswimming poolmany choicesreturn again
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 11 January 2018 via mobile

A beautiful cabin in a gorgeous setting of lush landscaping and a front view to the Sea of Galillee. We asked for a cabin on the first line to the view and it's perfect! Ask for cabins 31-37. Worth every extra dollar.
The manager Rinat was absolutely delightful! Friendly and meticulous in making sure we were happy with the choice of the cabin. (We were given cabin #17 at first which has only a partial view). This cabin also has a hot sauna and jacuzzi. We asked for breakfast in the room and had it on the back porch. To summarize in one word; Bliss!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Blue B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramot R, Front Office Manager at Ramot Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2018

Dear Blue,
Thank you for sharing your experience on Trip Advisor regarding your recent stay at Ramot Resort Hotel.
We really happy to read the positive comments about the service and facilities that highlighted the experience you had whilst a guest at our hotel.

We hope you choose to stay with us again whenever your travel needs bring you back to the north.

Best Regards,
Anna,
Reception Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017

Cordial staff, excellent culinary experience, nice rooms and gorgeous views of the Sea of Galilee - peaceful and quiet. Located on the eastern shore of the Sea of Galilee and adjacent to Moshav Ramot. Great!! Check it out!!!

Room Tip: I am a Licensed Tour Guide in Israel and have brought my clients to Ramot Resort Hotel many times.. it's always been a nice experience.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZionTrails
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

I’m writing this while sitting in front of the captivating view of the Sea of Galilee below me. We had the best stay.

The staff was outstanding with willingness to make our experience here as good as possible.
The room was magnificent - spacious, high quality, clean and cozy. First time ever to have a personal sauna in my room, and a large hot tub.
It’s evident they thought of all the small details, and we really enjoyed. The surround sound system - nice touch!

Bottom line - a superb experience, for a reasonable price. Highly recommended, the view in itself is more than a justification to make the trip. Take a look!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Haggai L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2017

My husband surprised me for my birthday with a weekend at the Ramot Resort. We've been there a few times in the past so we know it's a nice homey place, very good food, fantastic views of the Kineret (Sea of Galilee). The rooms are very nice and the staff very helpful. There's so much to do in the area and we would return again sometime.

Stayed: December 2017
1  Thank SusieTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2017 via mobile

This is a first visit to this establishment and hopefully not our last. It has been reccomended so many times and now I can see why.
The view out over the Kinneret is quite amazing and the hotel itself offers both rooms and cabins. The cabin we stayed in was both clean and well furnished. Fresh milk was left in the mini fridge which for us is a plus. This facility well deserves its recomendations.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank ElliottBerman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews