We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (245)
Filter reviews
245 results
Traveller rating
40
111
69
13
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
111
69
13
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 245 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2017

Close to motorway, so convenient as an overnight break on a long journey. Situated on a commercial estate, with McDonald's and KFC adjacent, but Duren and its restaurants are situated some distance away. Room was very basic and smelt of stale smoke but it was otherwise clean, especially the bathroom. Beds were the simplest I'd ever seen, but the mattress was more comfortable than it looked. Bedding and towels minimal. Check-in and check-out can all be done by credit card machine 24/7, though the manager was there on my visit.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Cybeeria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

the room was clean the bed was noisy with small pillows the tv was small and the remote was greasy the toilet is too small to close the door the shower was ok the room was very smelly the breakfast had a great selection but had to sit on a tiny stool

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
Thank J290GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel on a stay over on a trip to the Nurburgring. Very clean hotel with helpful friendly staff. There is a vending machine in reception with some good quality beers in it. We asked where we could go for an evening meal and we were told of 2 local venues within walking distance. We chose to go to the American diner for food then walked to the Italian for a few drinks after both which were good quality. The room is basic but this is a budget hotel. You are given a key code to get in the room and the room itself has 2 beds shower room and a TV, what more could you ask for at this price

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Danny M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017

simple affordable. friendly staff. would recommend happily for anyone on a budget travelling that way. Easy and accessible and good facilities for good price. Probably will use again when travelling thay way.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank RobertS4264
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ibis Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews