We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
72
82
41
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
72
82
41
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews town centre breakfast buffet one night style class job
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2017

The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We loved the breakfeast that was served. The croissants flakey and the coffee was really good.
The rooms were clean and comfotable. The location was extremely quiet.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carmenbinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017

we only stayed for 1 night in the hotel after visiting family in Wesel but it was very nice although very quiet. It was nice and clean, beds very comfy and friendly staff would stay again if we were in the area.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myra k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

We spent a night here with the family and had a great time. This is a cosy place with comfortable, large rooms and a wonderful atmosphere. The location is miraculous! The place offers some fantastic facilities. This was a quiet and relaxing stay.
The breakfast was sumptuous.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pavel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

The hotel is very comfortable and the reception colleagues are nice. The equipments in the room are very complete and convenient. And in the garden it was nice to have a drink. For me it was a nice stay. I would book next time in case I travel to that near.
Only thing is that the hotel is difficult with public transportation to arrive. With a car it would be no problem.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Larkin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Nice hotel with friendly staff. Some part look a bit dated, but there were people hard at work to paint everything. Beds are fine, shower was great and breakfast was good.
Great value for money. We spend the night with 2 adults and 2 children in 2 adjacent rooms in the separate building.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hilgert B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews