We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$299
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$280
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$280
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$299
eDreamsUS$299
CheapTicketsUS$280
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
9
16
21
6
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
16
21
6
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We went there for a long weekend. The building is rather old and has been renovated. (See staircase)
Staff is helpful and friendly. Parking is sufficient and the breakfast is really good!
The rooms are rather small, the Maisonette with the bed upstairs and the sofa on the ground level does not allow you to sit or stand with 4 people. It is sufficient and great for two but too small for 4.
However, great see view.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Viajanos
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2015

I came to stay here as this was the only hotel to have any vacancies on a last minute business trip. The hotel was clean enough but very basic by modern standards. To give credit to the staff they were extremely helpful despite the language barrier between us, this is more than I can say for the people in the restaurants of the surrounding town. One thing that is worth noting is that most of the restaurants don't accept English credit cards "apparently" and I got the feeling that in general there was a distinct disliking of the English, I was pleased I only had to stay for a couple of nights.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamesssn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Vacationing with her daughter in the hotel were incredibly happy! All right present in the room, and nothing more is necessary, since we were not coming to sit in the room! Beautiful sea views, large terraces, pool is always warm and nice kitchen and generally a very pleasant town! People are friendly, even if there is no knowledge of the language, you all on your toes to try to explain! I advise everyone!!!

Room tip: room overlooking the sea, with a fireplace and a kitchen floor 2-3
Date of stay: July 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Надежда И
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 April 2014

Probably the only English review of this Hotel. Firstly the personnel of the hotel is very friendly, they don't speak English; me and the entourage was lucky that the clerk at the hour talked danish. that a problem with most of the city restaurants and shops.
The whole Hotel could use a very good update since the 90's i guess it sits in a very central part of the City. 3 min walk from the main street and 100M from the beach promenade.
The apartment that we booked was very spacious; 120 Sq m. with 1 bathroom with a tub and shower niche another smaller bathroom without lavatory. Own kitchen with dish washer, oven/stove and a refrigerator. apartment situated in the 3rd floor so had a somewhat good view of the beach. a nice nice terrace with barbecue pit. but as said before the apartment was in need of a renovation.
Breakfast was good without beeing to lavish but a bit expensive at 10 Euros; you could certainly go to the bakery and make just a good breakfast that way if your room has the condition to store food safely.
Fine warm pool during the day and if you ask the personal 30 min before 2100 they will leave the pool headted and the sauna too.
All in all not a bad stay and for the prize you get alot of space compared to all the other Bed & Breakfast and small hostels.

Room tip: on the top floor you will have the best view over the beach despite a restaurant just in front
Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karsten8381
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews