We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:45 AM - 9:45 AM, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best awakenings in Lanzarote

I’m used to practice with Sandra anytime I can and it’s by far the best way to start a day in... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Mat2780
,
Milan, Italy
Best massage ever!

after 1 hour massage I felt completely relaxed and positive. After some surf days is the best you... read more

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
junglep2016
,
Pontesesto, Italy
Read all 75 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Lanzarote
from US$42.67
More Info
from US$71.52
More Info
from US$27.19
More Info
from US$35.35
More Info
Reviews (75)
Filter reviews
75 results
Traveller rating
72
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ayurvedic massage gofio amazing teacher ocean front sandra posture volcano pain class practice iyengar session lanzarote energizing stress knowledge surfing
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 75 reviews
Reviewed 18 January 2021

I visited Lanzarote – Famara last Christmas. During my stay I attended yoga classes with Sandra. Sandra is very professional in her teaching and in the same time she manages to create a very nice, relaxing atmosphere during the class. I felt very welcomed like I would attend Sandra’s classes forever. Meditation in a volcano crater was an exceptional experience. Relaxing ambiance, beautiful nature, peace.
Not talking about ayurvedic massage Sandra does. It made me feel like a new born. Sandra thank you for the beautiful time and practice. I hope I will be able to come back soon.
Teresa

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank Nelson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra B, Proprietario at Yoga Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Thanks Teresa
Really great pleasure to meet you and hope to see you soon

Love
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021

Sandra's yoga is the best way to get a good stretch after surfing in Famara. She also offers Ayurvedic massage which I highly recommend.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Rachel d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra B, Proprietario at Yoga Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Thanks darling
Great to meet your magnificent energy

Love
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2021

If you want to relax and feel your body after surfing or after working long hours in front of the computer, I can highly recommend yoga and the ayurvedic massage. Sandra puts her soul into classes and brings a lot of knowledge and joy to it! The classes encompass mostly Hatha yoga and Iyengar yoga, which allow to work slowly with all the positions and to concentrate on the movement. If possible with the weather conditions, the classes take place outside, which adds a special quality to it and makes it unforgettable.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank Z8486DXmagdalenas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra B, Proprietario at Yoga Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Thanks Magdalena
You are amazing soul !
Hope to see you soon

Love
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2020

Absolutely AMAZING yoga instructor!

Not only she is knowledgable, helpful, and precise; she is friendly, warm, and a general joy to be around.

Indulge yourself in an amazing experience with Sandra Yoga Lanzarote.

I feel blessed and energized every time I take part in her yoga classes.  

Treat yourself, come to Lanzarote and let Sandra take care of your soul with yoga classes, ayurvedic massages, and meditation. 

Practicing yoga looking out over the ocean in Famara is such a magical and unforgettable experience.

What a way to start your day! 

I can't thank you enough, Sandra! :)))

NAMASTE
Sabrina

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank sabrizane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra B, Proprietario at Yoga Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Sabrina thanks a lot darling
Hope to see you again in the class!!

Lots of love
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2020

Sandra's yoga sessions are great for kicking off your surfing day or energising you
in the morning before you head off to explore the beautiful island of Lanzarote ,have your breakfast or start your working day. She tailors all poses to your level and is very careful in correcting wrong postures or adapting it to your personal needs. Best to do the session in the morning at the pier. The sea's breeze and gentle sound of the waves make it a fantastic experience.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank C1018MYemanuelem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandra B, Proprietario at Yoga Lanzarote, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2021

Thanks darling hope to see you soon again!!

Love
Sandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews