We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
21
4
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
4
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

The rooms are ok, not very cosy but a lot of space #301.
Big bathroom and very calm.
The breakfast is fine, lot to choose from.
The situation is nice 5 min from the lake and you have a nice small road next to the lake where you can walk or go by bike.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Elinoline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2014

When you visit this hotel you feel like family. The reception staff made sure we understood the menus, etc at the restaurant, took us to our room and made us feel like a guest in their house.

Everything was clean, quiet and beautiful. We would love to stay here again.

Be sure and take the walk to the lake and have a look out for the geese.

Room Tip: We stayed in a Jr. Suite #231 which slept four people. There was plenty of room and everything was comfortable.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013 via mobile

The Deutsches Haus is a nice and affordable hotel located near a lake. I stayed for one night at the hotel having both dinner and breakfast. The dinner was a very nice schnitzel. The waitresses was very polite and observant. I can give nothing else than my recommendations for this hotel.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank René Rud B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Juniorsuite!
  • Stayed: November 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews