We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Cresta
Nearby Hotels
US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$328
US$319
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$155
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel-Restaurant Bellevue(Flims)(Great Value!)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel des Alpes(Flims)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Swisshotel Flims(Flims)(Great Value!)
US$198
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
FidazerHof(Flims)(Great Value!)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
133 results
Traveller rating
71
52
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
52
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsski stationfive courseslovely poolfree shuttleattentive stafffriendly family run hotelbeautiful hotelenjoyed our staycretachaletsaunaswitzerlandwintersurroundings
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 133 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2017

Have returned many times for a summer break. From the moment we were met off the bus to the moment we left we were very well looked after by the attentive staff. The facilities are excellent. The food delicious. All in all a beautiful hotel with a lovely pool in a stunning setting.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sueb402015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017

We stayed at Hotel Cresta for three nights for a skiing trip. The hotel is old fashioned in a nice and charming way and we really enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The regular transports to the ski lifts are a nice service. A highlight is the large Spa area with an amazing view. The breakfast was rich and of high quality.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Max A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2017

Very nice and friendly people with excellent service. Very good proportion for quality/price. Free Shuttle for ski station every 15 minutes. Sauna and warm outside pool makes happy. Very good and variable food.

Room Tip: Very nice and quite room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Giovanni A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2016

This hotel and its surroundings are well taken care of. Small details and nice and clean rooms make this a great destination for summer and winter holidays (or just weekends). The very friendly staff made sure all our wishes were fullfilled.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MeMyselfAndSarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2016

A traditional hotel (little bit old fashioned, but in a good way) with high standards and a lot of facilities. I slept in a small (clean) room with a balcony in one of the chalets and that made it very clear that I was in the Alps! Not close to to the center of the village, but very close to the forest and the beautiful Caumasee. Decent breakfast buffet with good bread and a wide selection. Nice view from the restaurant. Parking next to the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jean-Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews