We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$155
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$95/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$152
US$139
Movenpick.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Budget Geneve Palexpo Aeroport(Le Grand Saconnex)(Great Value!)
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$118
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (720)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveller rating
255
340
97
15
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
255
340
97
15
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe busacross the roadclose to the airportfridge and microwavecity centresuperior suiterestaurant next doorironing roomshopping mallrooms are spaciousfamily roompublic transportdouble bedseparate showercroissantsmigros supermarketlarge mall
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2017 via mobile

Reasonably priced, very comfortable, very family friendly. Breakfast buffet was included and was very good and perfect for a stop over from Geneva airport for the night. A few steps away from a huge shopping centre too.
Rooms are very clean, comfortable and well appointed, even with 4 of us in 1 room with all our luggage.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
Thank aingerfam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2017

We only stayed here for one night, to make the most of the Swiss Christmas markets, not just in Geneva but also Lausane and Montreux. The hotel is phenomenal, maybe not central but very well connected with Geneva downtown and public transport is free when you book with this hotel. Large, luxurious room with a lush bathroom, and a small kitchenette. A really good choice within Geneva. Really recommended.

Room Tip: I think most rooms are good, wouldn't recommend the ones o the ground floor, because of possible noise.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carlos_Gonzalez2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017

It is a long time since we have felt so comfortable in a mid-range hotel.
The room we were given was spacious and included a small food corner with a small empty fridge ( no bothersome overpriced minibar), sink and a good sized table and two chairs, complimentary tea bags , coffee and cookies.There were a few convenient shelves along one wall of the room to store bits and pieces, and a sofa for extra occupants. But let's get straight to the highlight: the wonderful memory foam mattress bed!!! We slept sooooo well. The lighting was well thought out, there was a port with three electric power outlets for charging up all your equipment,without having to crawl around the floor looking for outlets, shelves and two wardrobes equipped with more than the usual three hangers. The heating was good, the swivel TV was big and had plenty of channels to choose from , the toilet was separate from the bathroom and (bliss) NOT opposite or anywhere near the bed. The bathroom contained plenty of shelf space to store the washbags etc and everything was clean and worked!!!!!
In addition, the staff were extremely friendly and helpful , and the hotel is situated opposite a big shopping mall and cinema complex ,and public transport to city centre and airport are on hand. This will definitely be our hotel of choice every time we visit our family in Geneva. Well done!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rosalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2017

A good business stop over, i was upgraded to an exec room which was very spacious for Geneva style hotels. Nice comfy bed. The breakfast was a real let down, for a night that cost 390 swiss francs i expect a fabulous breakfast, i would not recommend the hotel on this basis.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulbe39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marketing_Accor_CH, Leiter Front Office at Novotel Suites Geneve, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2017

Dear paulbe39, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Suites Genève. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel Suites, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.
Sincerely, your Novotel Suites Genève Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2017

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews