We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Villa Tre Ville(Positano)
US$4,697
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Marincanto(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$2,061
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Rosa(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$286
US$275
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$955
US$773
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Poseidon(Positano)
US$354
US$331
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 40% below average rates

The price you found is 40% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$548/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Casa Albertina(Positano)(Great Value!)
US$436
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$374/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
57
19
4
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
19
4
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2015

Our family had 3 apartments. The accommodations were spacious, clean, well appointed and close to the entrance to the Walk of the Gods path. The views and the ambiance were exceptional. Loved the location at the top of Positano. Wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a balcony.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edenrocpositano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Residence Villa Degli Dei, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2016

Dear Rachel,
thank you for your kind words and for taking a minute of your time to review us! We are very happy to know you had a good stay and look forward to welcoming you to Villa degli Dei in the future!
Best regards,
Villa degli Dei Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2015

The view is breathtaking, this is more of an apartment rather then a hotel. Super clean, nice and roomy and you have a little kitchen. But for me it was all about the balcony where you have an insane view from above of the italian coast. all in all a perfect stay!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank joasiaphoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edenrocpositano, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Residence Villa Degli Dei, responded to this reviewResponded 27 December 2016

Dear joasiaphoto,
we cannot thank you enough for your kind words and your lovely review. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay in Nocelle, a perfect retreat to relax!
We hope to see you again very soon!
Best regards,
the staff of Villa degli Dei

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2015

We had an amazing time at Villa Degli Dei.
The room was nice, clean and definitely the best view you can get. It was just amazing to wake up and have breakfast with that view.
We had the chance to meet Pascal who was super friendly, took us to the Vila and help coordinating the parking for us.
Pascal also gave us good indication on what to do in Positano and a great tip to get to Arienzo beach (highly recommended) walking from the Vila which was a great opportunity to take good pictures.
Overall we had a great time and we would love to come back to Positano soon!

Room Tip: Amazing view in a Vila in the mountain.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Guido R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2015 via mobile

We stayed at Villa degli Dei for 3 nights and we had a great time! The room is very nice, and the view is just stunning, it was amazing to wake up every day to this scenery. Pascale, the owner, received us very well! He picked up us at the centre of Positano and took us all the way up to Nocelle past check-in time.

There are buses from Nocelle to Positano every hour or so but to be comfortably here you need a car or a scooter. There are a couple restaurants in town, which we can highly recommend the Pizzeria degli Dei, with great pizzas and another stunning view!

Overall it was a great experience!!

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Philippe T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2015

This place has everything a guests needs when on holiday: a terrace with a sea view, air conditioning, compact kitchenette and free WiFi.
A grocery store is a 3-minute walk and drinking water is right behind the gate. Positano is a 30-minute bus ride but if you don't want to depend on them you can rent a Vespa.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank E_yanovsky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews