We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$339
Official Website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$489/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,975
US$475
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Lost Creek(Mountain Village)(Great Value!)
US$189
US$161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Mountain Lodge Telluride(Mountain Village)(Great Value!)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$325
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$481/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Peaks Resort & Spa(Mountain Village)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$205/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bear Creek Lodge(Mountain Village)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Westermere Condominiums(Mountain Village)
Travelocity
View Deal
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
4
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbootlinensvillagebedroomlocationgondola
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2017

These condos are right in the Mountain Village next to the Boot Doctor. It is about a one block walk across the plaza to the lifts. You can't drive right up to then so luggage takes a bit of work but once you are there, you are set. Our three bedroom condo was nice. The rental agency was responsive. There were a few issues with the place but mostly it was good and likely we'd go back.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Edmund1020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2016

I would have given this property 5 stars, but the only complaint was the murphy bed (unit B) - not too comfortable to sleep on, so the night's rest was not optimal. The location is great, the decor very pleasant, and the property is in great shape.

Room Tip: avoid a murphy bed if you can
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Elkabelka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016 via mobile

It was advertised as having free wifi; however, their wifi did not function the entire trip:( The place itself had a full kitchen which we used and a studio sized bed... There were great views from our room. There was a lot of construction and repairs going on during our stay, though, and the entire village where we were located including the gondolas were shut down for the season as well as the majority of restaurants who take their vacation during this month.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Christina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2013

Fantastic location, really amazing space!! Lots of restaurants and shops near-by and just a few steps to the Gondola, super convenient. Our unit had a fireplace, steam showers, decks & balcony, ski storage, laundry facility and easy access to the hot tub.

Room Tip: We stayed in Unit I and it was amazing
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bernardwillis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2013

I did extensive research to figure out the best place for us to stay for a family ski vacation in Telluride. We have 3 children (3, 6, 9) so convenience and comfort were my top priority. Le Chamonix Unit I (we rented through VRBO) was absolutely perfect. We were so close to ski school and lift that even when the 3 year old had to be carried home half asleep (or having a tantrum because she didn't want to go home), it was not a problem. Boot Doctors is right below so there is no reason to miss even 5 minutes of skiing if you forgot or lost something. Our unit was very well outfitted, well maintained, and clean. It had lovely upscale features and was perfectly spacious to accomodate our loud and boisterous children. It was a wonderful place to come home to after a hard day working the slopes. Everything you need from a coffee shop, fresh nutella crepes, homemade donuts, Chicago style hotdogs, fancy food (Rev was a great restaurant) is available within a 3 minute walk. We never rented a car. The main gondola is right there to take into town if you want (we only went once). When our 3 year old had a fever on our last day, my husband was able to take the gondola extension to the supermarket for childrens' tylenol and be back in under 20 minutes! We were the only people who ever used the hot tub which was perfect temperature and always clean. There is a managing agent who is very easy to reach for any questions (such as emergency babysitting for baby with fever!). The view out the window was gorgeous. Obviously the skiing is phenomenal. All in all it was one of our absolute best family vacations and we will look forward to returning to this unit next year!

Room Tip: We stayed in Unit I (letter I as in igloo)
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews