We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$131
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindberg Suites(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$116
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Robinhood Resort(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oak Knoll Lodge(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
Big Bear Frontier(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Noon Lodge at Mallard Bay(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embers Lodge and Cabins(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eagle's Nest Bed and Breakfast Lodge(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Castle Wood Cottages(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Timber Haven Lodge(Big Bear Lake)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (533)
Filter reviews
533 results
Traveller rating
58
121
171
93
90
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
58
121
171
93
90
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomsthe room was nicenice staysnow summithowardchristyfridgevillagebbq
Filter
Updating list...
97 - 102 of 533 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2017

Needed to get out of the heat, this hotel is old and worn, but was inexpensive and by no means fancy. Just a place to rest your head.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
Thank Leanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 July 2017

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 July 2017

it was uncomfortably dirty. stains on pillowcases, shower curtain, furniture,, you had to sign a check off sheet as you checked in,, which highlights NO AIR CONDITIONING in the units, i missed that part as i was also keeping an eye on my child,, we were given a box fan to help and told to open the window for the night air,, cant since the window screen was horribly bent, no curtains so car lights came in and startled us a few times from the house and street next to us as we tried to sleep, the mini fridges motor was a wee bit loud between starts and stops,, i killed about 12 ants in the room between the beds as well.
we didnt get a receipt as we checked out and the clerk said all we needed to do was turn the keys in when we asked of what else we needed to do to chgeck out, mentioning a receipt. and when we told the clerk of the bent screen and ants etc, she replied without looking up at my husband, ok ok thanks,, she didnt make eye contact at all...
im not not a picky person mind you,, but trusting cleanliness and where you stay for a night as a family is kinda important,, travelodge certainly needs to inspect this branch in alignment with their companies standards, yelp reviews also support this..

Room Tip: we did ask and get a room downstairs to accomodate my mild disability
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Roxanne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews